Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President (2015-2016)

BrookesMaureen_105.gif Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
Oxford School of Hospitality Management
Business School, Gipsy Lane Campus, F115, Headington
Oxford, Oxon OX30BP UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 4838932
Email: meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk

Vice President (2015-2016)

SteiskalMokie_105.jpg Margaret Steiskal
Columbus State Community College
7350 Falls View Circle
Delaware, Ohio USA 43015
Telephone: 01 (740) 879-4241
Email: mokie.steiskal@gmail.com

Immediate Past President (2015-2016)

ONeill_pic105.jpg Martin O'Neill
Auburn University
328 Spidle Hall
Auburn, Alabama USA 36849
Telephone: 01 (334) 844-3264
Email: oneilm1@auburn.edu

Secretary (2015-2017)

CostenWanda_105.jpg Wanda Costen
Northern Arizona University
910 S. Beaver Street; Bldg#33
Flagstaff, Arizona USA 86011
Telephone
: 01 (928) 523-8432
Emailwanda.costen@nau.edu

Treasurer (2014-2016)

HeinStephanie_2013_105.png Stephanie Hein
Missouri State University
901 S. National Avenue, Prof Bldg 440
Springfield, Missouri USA 65897
Telephone: 01 (416) 836-5159
Email: stephaniehein@missouristate.edu

Chief Executive Officer

McCarty2013.jpg

Kathy McCarty
International CHRIE
2810 North Parham Road, Suite 230
Richmond, Virginia USA 23294
Telephone: 01 (804) 346-4800
FAX: 01 (804) 346-5009
Email:kmccarty@chrie.org

Board Members

Director of Networking (2015-2017)

KlineSheryl_105.jpg Sheryl Kline
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
Telephone: 01 (302) 831-6455
Email: skline@udel.edu

 Director of Industry Services (2014-2016)

BrooklynnLuedke_105.jpg Brook Luedke
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Human Resources
P.O. Box 57275
Sherman Oaks, California 91413 USA
Telephone: 01 (773) 263-3963
Email: brook.luedke@hyatt.com

 Director of Research (2014-2016)

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
Telephone: 01 (814) 865-0126
Email: aus22@psu.edu

Director of Marketing (2015-2017)

OFallonMichael_105.jpgMichael O'Fallon
James Madison University
MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807 USA
Telephone: 01 (540) 568-3037
Email: ofallomj@jmu.edu

Director of Membership (2014-2016)

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
One University of Arkansas, HOEC 118
Fayetteville, Arkansas USA 72701
Telephone: 01 (479) 575-2579
Email: gogbeide@uark.edu

Director of Education (2015-2017)

ChenRachel_105.jpg Rachel Chen
The University of Tennessee
311 Conference Center Building
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 03106
Telephone: 01 (865) 974-0505
Email: rchen@utk.edu

Asia Pacific CHRIE President

AquinoChristina_105.png Maria Christina Aquino
Lyceum of the Philippines University
Muralla Corner Real Streets
Intramuros, Manila 1002
PHILIPPINES
Telephone: +01 (632) 527-2744
Email: mcg_aquino@yahoo.com

EuroCHRIE Federation President

NieldKevin_105.jpg Kevin Nield
Sheffield Hallam University
City Campus. Howard Street
Sheffield S11WB
UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: +44 114-225-3336
Email: k.nield@shu.ac.uk

North East North America Federation President

GrahamAnnette_105.jpg Annette Graham
The Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Drive
CBN# 261
Hyde Park, New York USA 12538
Telephone: 01 (845) 451-1610
Email: a_graham@culinary.edu

Central Federation President

BrownEric_105.jpg Eric Brown
Iowa State University
18B MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
Telephone: 01 (515) 294-8474
Email: ebrown@iastate.edu

Southeast, Central & South American Federation President

SchoffstallDonald_105.jpg Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University
School of Hospitality, College of Management
801 W. Trade Street
Charlotte, North Carolina USA 28202
Telephone: 01 (980) 598-1521
Email: Donald.Schoffstall@jwu.edu

West Federation President

Michelle Millar
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, California USA 94117
Telephone: 01 (415) 422-2498
Email: mmillar@usfca.edu