Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President (2016-2017)

SteiskalMokie_105.jpg Margaret Steiskal
Columbus State Community College
7350 Falls View Circle
Delaware, Ohio USA 43015
Telephone: 01 (740) 879-4241
Email: mokie.steiskal@gmail.com 

Vice President (2016-2017)

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
Telephone: 01 (814) 865-0126
Email: aus22@psu.edu

Immediate Past President (2016-2017)

BrookesMaureen_105.gif Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
Oxford School of Hospitality Management
Business School, Gipsy Lane Campus, F115, Headington
Oxford, Oxon OX30BP UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 4838932
Email: meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk

Secretary (2015-2017)

CostenWanda_105.jpg Wanda Costen
Northern Arizona University
910 S. Beaver Street; Bldg#33
Flagstaff, Arizona USA 86011
Telephone
: 01 (928) 523-8432
Emailwanda.costen@nau.edu

Treasurer (2016-2018)

RepettiToni_105.jpg Toni Repetti
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S Maryland Pkwy
Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-6021 USA
Telephone: 01 (702) 895-4408
Email: toni.repetti@unlv.edu 

Chief Executive Officer

McCarty2013.jpg

Kathy McCarty
International CHRIE
2810 North Parham Road, Suite 230
Richmond, Virginia USA 23294
Telephone: 01 (804) 346-4800
FAX: 01 (804) 346-5009
Email:kmccarty@chrie.org

Board Members

Director of Networking (2015-2017)

KlineSheryl_105.jpg Sheryl Kline
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
Telephone: 01 (302) 831-6455
Email: skline@udel.edu

 Director of Industry Services (2016-2018)

BrooklynnLuedke_105.jpg Brook Luedke
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Human Resources
P.O. Box 57275
Sherman Oaks, California 91413 USA
Telephone: 01 (773) 263-3963
Email: brook.luedke@hyatt.com

Director of Research (2014-2016)

XiaoQu_photo_105.jpg Qu Xiao
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
17 Science Museum Road
TST East, Kowloon
HONG KONG
Telephone: +8 (523) 400-2266
Emailqu.xiao@polyu.edu.hk

Director of Marketing (2015-2017)

OFallonMichael_105.jpgMichael O'Fallon
James Madison University
MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807 USA
Telephone: 01 (540) 568-3037
Email: ofallomj@jmu.edu

Director of Membership (2016-2018)

BrownEric_105.jpg Eric Brown
Iowa State University
18B MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
Telephone: 01 (515) 294-8474
Email: ebrown@iastate.edu

Director of Education (2015-2017)

ChenRachel_105.jpg Rachel Chen
The University of Tennessee
311 Conference Center Building
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 03106
Telephone: 01 (865) 974-0505
Email: rchen@utk.edu

Asia Pacific CHRIE President

Siu-Ian “Amy” So
University of Macau
Avenida da Universidade
Taipa, Macau
CHINA (PRC)
Telephone: +01 853-66180288
Email: amyso@umac.mo

EuroCHRIE Federation President

FongJohn_105.jpg John Fong
The Emirates Academy Of Hospitality Management
PO Box 29662
Dubai, UAE
Telephone: + (971) 4 315 5555
Email: John.Fong@emiratesacademy.edu

North East North America Federation President

SchweigerDavid_2015_105.jpg David Schweiger
Northampton Community College
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania USA 18020
Telephone: 01 (610) 332-8660
Email: dschweiger@northampton.edu

Central Federation President

SchrierThomas_105.jpg Thomas Schrier
Iowa State University
5 Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
Telephone: 01 (515) 294-3038
Email: schriert@iastate.edu

Southeast, Central & South American Federation President

SchoffstallDonald_105.jpg Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University
801 W. Trade Street
Charlotte, North Carolina USA 28202
Telephone: 01 (980) 598-1521
Email: Donald.Schoffstall@jwu.edu

West Federation President

Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Campus Box 60, PO Box 17362
Denver, Colorado USA 80217
Telephone: 01 (303) 556-3393
Email: wraym@msudenver.edu