Awards Committee

Chair

Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
Business School, Gipsy Lane Campus
F115 Headington
Oxford OX3 0BP UNITED KINGDOM
meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk

Committee Members

APacCHRIE Federation
Christina Aquino

Lyceum of the Philippines University
Muralla Corner Real Streets;
Intramuros Manilla 1002
PHILIPPINES
mcg_aquino@yahoo.com
EuroCHRIE Federation
Kevin Nield

Sheffield Hallam University
City Campus, Howard Street
Sheffield S11WB
UNITED KINGDOM
k.nield@shu.ac.uk
Central Federation
Eric Brown

Iowa State University
18 B Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa 50011
ebrown@iastate.edu
NENA Federation
Annette Graham

The Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Drive
Hyde Park, New York USA 12538
a_graham@culinary.edu
SECSA Federation
Donald Schoffstall

Johnson & Wales University
801 W. Trade Street
Charlotte, North Carolina USA 28202
Donald.Schoffstall@jwu.edu
West Federation
Michelle Millar

University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, California USA 94117
mmillar@usfca.edu
Josette Katz
Atlantic Cape Community College
5100 Black Horse Pike
Mays Landing, New Jersey 08330 USA
katz@atlantic.edu