Awards Committee

Chair

Josette Katz                                                                     Click here for Committee news
Atlantic Cape Community College
5100 Black Horse Pike
Mays Landing, New Jersey USA 08330
katz@atlantic.edu

Committee Members

 Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
Business School, Gipsy Lane Campus
F115 Headington
Oxford OX3 0BP
United Kindgon
mebrookes@brookes.ac.uk
Joy Dickerson
Widener University
1 University Place
Chester, Pennsylvania USA 19103
joy.p.dickerson@widener.edu
David S. Martin
Auburn University
328 B Spidle Hall
Auburn, Alabama USA 36849
martida@auburn.edu
Patrick Moreo
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 456022
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89153
pat.moreo@unlv.edu
Evangeline Timbang
University of Santo Tomas
Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Management
Albertus Magnus Building, Espana Street
Manilla 1066
PHILIPPINES
vangietimbang@yahoo.com
Chris Woodruff
Lake Michigan College
2755 East Napier Avenue
C-122E
Benton Harbor, Michigan USA 49022
woodruff@lakemichigancollege.edu
HG Parsa
University of Denver
Daniels College of Business
2044 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
Carola Raab
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
William Harrah College of Hotel Adminstration
4505 Maryland Parkway, Box 456023
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
carola.raab@unlv.edu
Jean Pierre van der Rest
Hotelschool The Hague
Brusselselaan 2
2587 AH The Hague
NETHERLANDS
rst@hdh.nl
Justin Taillon
University of Guelph
School of Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario N1G2W1
CANADA
taillon@uoguelph.ca