Awards Committee

Chair

Dennis Reynolds
Washington State University
Todd Hall 337 J
Pullman, Washington USA 99164
der@wsu.edu

Committee Members

Alan Williams
Australian School of Management
641 Wellington Street Level 1
Perth, Western Australia 6000
AUSTRALIA
a.williams@acae.edu.au
Tom Maier
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Blvd
Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
tmaier@depaul.edu
Richard Ginioux
Ecole Superieure Internationale de Savignac, France
Restaurant Et Tourisme Ecole De Management En Hotellerie
Le Bourg, 24420 Savignac Les Eglises
FRANCE
R.GINIOUX@ecole-desavignac.com
Michael O’Fallon
James Madison University
School of Hospitality, Sport and Recreation Management - MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 19013
ofallomj@jmu.edu
David S. Martin
Auburn University
328 B Spidle Hall
Auburn, Alabama USA 36849
martida@auburn.edu
Jean Hertzman
University of Nevada Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 456022
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89153
jean.hertzman@unlv.edu
HG Parsa
University of Denver
Daniels College of Business
2044 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
Carola Raab
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
William Harrah College of Hotel Adminstration
4505 Maryland Parkway, Box 456023
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
carola.raab@unlv.edu
Jean Pierre van der Rest
Hotelschool The Hague
Brusselselaan 2
2587 AH The Hague
NETHERLANDS
rst@hdh.nl
Justin Taillon
University of Guelph
School of Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario N1G2W1
CANADA
taillon@uoguelph.ca