Bylaws, Policies & Procedures Committee

Chair

Wanda Costen
Northern Arizona University
910 S. Beaver Street; Bldg#33
Flagstaff, Arizona USA 86011
Email: wanda.costen@nau.edu

Committee Members

Alecia C. Douglas
Auburn University
358 Spidle Hall
Auburn, Alabama USA 36849-5605
acd0011@auburn.edu
William Frye
Niagara University
414 St. Vincent's Hall
Niagara University, New York 14109
wfrye@niagara.edu
Anders Justenlund
University College of Northern Denmark
Lindholm Brygge 35
P.O.Box 71
Aalborg 9100
DENMARK
ajus@ucn.dk
Fred Mayo
25 River Park
New Paltz, New York 12561
mayoconsulting@aol.com
Suzanne Markham Bagnera
Endicott College
School of Hospitality Management
Van Loan Building, 3rd Floor
376 Hale Street
Beverly, Massachusetts USA 01915
sbagnera@endicott.edu
Scott Smith
Johnson & Wales - Denver Campus
10750 Julain Court
Westminster, Colorado USA 80031
scott.smith@jwu.edu
Samir Thapa
Silver Mountain School of Hotel Management
PO Box 8856
Lainchour 29
Kathmandu – 29
NEPAL
samir@silvermountain.edu.np
Richard Wilkinson
Eastern Illinois University
Klehm Hall
Charleston, Illinois 61920
rfwilkinson@eiu.edu