Conference Committee

Chair

Sheryl Kline
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
Email: skline@udel.edu

Committee Members

Deborah Breiter
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida USA 32819
deborah.breiter@ucf.edu
Mary Jo Dolasinski
White Lodging Services
701 East 83rd Avenue
Merrillville, Indiana USA 46410
mdolasinski@whitelodging.com
Carol Krugman
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Campus Box 60; PO Box 173362
Denver, Colorado USA 80219
ckrugman@msudenver.edu
Patrick Lee
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, California USA 91768
cplee@cpp.edu
Pat Moreo
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 456022
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
pat.moreo@unlv.edu
Ruth Lee O’Rourke
University of Maryland Eastern Shore, Shady Grove
9630 Gudelksy Drive
Rockville, Maryland USA 20850
rklee@umes.edu
Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University
School of Hospitality, College of Management
801 W. Trade Street
Charlotte, North Carolina USA 28202
Donald.Schoffstall@jwu.edu
David Schweiger
Northampton Community College
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania USA 18020
dschweiger@northampton.edu
Yan (Grace) Zhong
Virginia State University
308 Gandy Hall; 1 Hayden Drive
Petersburg, Virginia USA 23806
yzhong@vsu.edu