Conference Committee

Chair

Chad Gruhl                                                                     Click here for Committee News
Metropolitan State University of Denver                                           (coming soon)
Campus Box 60, PO Box 173362
Denver, Colorado USA 80217
Email: cgruh@msudenver.edu

 

 

Committee Members

Gina Fe Causin
University of Nebraska Lincoln
Department of Nutritional Science & Dietetics
202K Ruth Leverton Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska USA 68583
gcausin2@unl.edu
Brendan T. Chen
National Chin-Yi University of Technology
Department of Leisure Industry Mgmt
35, Lane 215, Section 1, Chung-Shan Road
Taiping City, Taichung County 411
TAIWAN (ROC)
brendan@ncut.edu.tw
Christina Chi
Washington State University
College Business
School of Hospitality Business Management
PO Box 644742
Pullman, Washington USA 99164
cgengqi@wsu.edu
Michelle Kang
University of Nebraska Lincoln
Department of Nutritional Science & Dietetics
202K Ruth Leverton Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska USA 68583
mkang5@unl.edu
Carol Krugman
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Director
Meeting and Business Event Management
Campus Box 60; PO Box 173362
Denver, Colorado USA 80217
ckrugman@msudenver.edu
Catheryn Khoo-Lattimore
Taylor’s University
No 1 Jalan Taylor's
Subang Jaya, Selangor 47500
MALAYSIA
catherynkhoo@yahoo.com
Melih Madanoglu
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
320 Fleming Hall
Boca Raton, Florida USA 33431
melih.madanoglu@fau.edu
Siriporn McDowall
New Mexico State University
NMSU-School of HRTM
Box 3003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
sirim@nmsu.edu
Keith Muller
George Brown Chef School
300 Adelaide Street E
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1N1
CANADA
kmuller@georgebrown.ca
Justin Taillon
University of Guelph
School of Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario N1G2W1
CANADA
taillon@uoguelph.ca