Scientific Paper Review Subcommittee

CHAIR

Jeffrey Beck                                                                     Click here for Committee News.
Michigan State University                                                                 (coming soon)
The School of Hospitality Business
203 Eppley Center
East Lancing, Michigan USA 48824
ichrie@bus.msu.edu

 

Committee Members

Club Mgmt. Meeting & Conventions
TBD
Education
Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University, Charlotte
801 West Trade Street
Charlotte, North Carolina USA 28202
donald.schoffstall@jwu.edu
Event Management
Rai Shacklock
26 St. Ronans Road
Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 8LE
UNITED KINGDOM
rai.shacklock@hotmail.co.uk
Finance/Accounting
Nan Hua
University of Houston
Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel & Restaurant Management
229 C. N. Hilton Hotel & College    
Houston, Texas 77204
nan.hua@gmail.com
Foodservice
Doug Nelson
Purdue University, West Lafayette
700 West State Street -  Room 106
West Lafayette, 
Indiana USA 47907
nelsond@purdue.edu

Keith Mandabach

New Mexico State University
School of Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Governmental Affairs
Melissa Dallas
Missouri State University
901 South National Avenue
Professional Bldg 439
Springfield, Missouri USA 65897 melissadallas@missouristate.edu
Human Resources
Michael Tews
The Pennsylvania State University
222 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802

Mjt17@psu.edu

Seonghee Cho
University of Missouri – Columbia
122 Eckles Hall
Columbia, Missouri USA 65211
choseo@missouri.edu
Information Technology
Mehmet Erdem
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
Lodging
William Frye
Niagara University
414 St. Vincent's Hall
Niagara University , New York USA 14109


Rai Shacklock
26 St. Ronans Road
Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 8LE
UNITED KINGDOM
rai.shacklock@hotmail.co.uk

Marketing
Kathryn Hashimoto
East Carolina University
RW-308 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858 
hashimotok@ecu.edu

Li Miao
Purdue University
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, Indiana USA 47907
lmiao@purdue.edu
Services Management & Marketing
Miyoung Jeong
University of Massachusetts
107 Flint Lab
Amherst, Massachusetts USA 01002
mjeong@isenberg.umass.edu

Yinghua Huang
San Jose State University
Hospitality, Recreation & Tourism Management
One Washington Square
San Jose, California 95192
tyinghua.huang@sjsu.edu

Tourism, Leisure & Recreation
Seung Hyun Kim
Michigan State University
2035 Wild Cherry Path
Okemos, Michigan USA 48864
kimseung@bus.msu.edu

Mimi Li
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
School of Hotel & Tourism Management
Hung Hom, Kowloon
HONG KONG
hmmli@polyu.edu.hk