Symposium Subcommittee

Chair

Keith Mandabach                                                                  Click here for Committee News
New Mexico State University                                                                  (coming soon)
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
kmandaba@nmsu.edu
01 (505) 646-2879 

 

Committee Members

Roger Alexander
The International College of Management, Sydney
151 Darley Road, Manly
Sydney, NSW 2095
AUSTRALIA
ralexander@icms.edu.au
Gina Fe Causin
University of Nebraska Lincoln
Department of Nutritional Science & Dietetics
202K Ruth Leverton Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska USA 68583
gcausin2@unl.edu
Cihan Cobanoglu
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
8350 N. Tamiami Trail SMC B221
Sarasota, Florida USA 34243
cihan@cihan.org
Mahmood Khan
Virginia Polytechnic and State University
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, Virginia USA 22043
mahmood@vt.edu
Sheryl Kline
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
skline@udel.edu
Pei-Jou Kuo
University of New Hampshire
15 Academic Way
Durham, New Hampshire USA 03824
pei-jou.kuo@unh.edu
Siriporn McDowall
New Mexico State University
School of Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
sirim@nmsu.edu
Cynthia Mayo
Delaware State University
1200 North Dupont Highway
Dover, Delaware USA 19901
cmayo@desu.edu
Oscar Oberkircher
State University of New York at Onenta
Food Service & Restaurant Adminstration
142 Human Ecology
Oneonta, New York USA 13820
oberkioj@oneonta.edu
Lakshman Rajagopal
Iowa State University
10 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
lraj@iastate.edu
Sandy Strick
University of South Carolina
108 Coliseum
Columbia, South Carolina USA 29208
strick@mailbox.sc.edu