Symposium Subcommittee

Chair

Keith Mandabach                                                                  Click here for Committee News
New Mexico State University                                                                  (coming soon)
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
kmandaba@nmsu.edu
01 (505) 646-2879 

 

Committee Members

Suzanne Markham Bagnera
Endicott College
376 Hale Street
Beverly, Massachusetts USA 01915
sbagnera@endicott.edu
Gina Fe Causin
University of Nebraska Lincoln
Department of Nutritional Science & Dietetics
202K Ruth Leverton Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska USA 68583
gcausin2@unl.edu
Rachel Chen
The University of Tennessee
311 Conference Center Building
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 37996
rchen@utk.edu
Cihan Cobanoglu
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
8350 N. Tamiami Trail SMC B221
Sarasota, Florida USA 34243
cihan@cihan.org
Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
210 HSW
Stillwater, Oklahoma USA 74078
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu
Melissa Dallas
Missouri State University
901 South National Avenue, Professional Building 439
Springfield, Missouri USA 65897
melissadallas@missouristate.edu
Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
Center for Sustainable Tourism
c/o 152 Rivers
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Elliot Dubin
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle #311100
Denton, Texas USA 76203
elliot.dubin@unt.edu
Reginald Foucar-Szocki
James Madison University
MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 22807
foucarrf@jmu.edu
Susan Gregory
Eastern Michigan University
206 Roosevelt Hall
Ypsilanti, Michigan USA 48197
sgregory5@emich.edu
Rhonda Hammond
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
HOEC 118, 1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas USA 72701
r.hammond@uark.edu
Stephanie Hein
Missouri State University
901 S. National Avenue, Prof Bldg 440
Springfield, Missouri USA 65897
stephaniehein@missouristate.edu
Mahmood Khan
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, Virginia USA 22043
mahmood@vt.edu
Sheryl Kline
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
skline@udel.edu
Nancy Kniatt
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle #311100
Denton, Texas USA 76203
kniatt@unt.edu
Pei-Jou Kuo
University of New Hampshire
15 Academic Way
Durham, New Hampshire USA 03824
pei-jou.kuo@unh.edu
Siriporn McDowall
New Mexico State University
School of Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
sirim@nmsu.edu
Cynthia Mayo
Delaware State University
1200 North Dupont Highway
Dover, Delaware USA 19901
cmayo@desu.edu
Fred Mayo
25 River Park
New Paltz, New York USA 12561
mayoconsulting@aol.com
Amit Mehrotra
New York City College of Technology, City University of New York
300 Jay Street, N200
Brooklyn, New York USA 11201
amehrotra@citytech.cuny.edu
Karen Morris
Monroe Community College
2670 Highland Avenue
Rochester, New York 14610
judgekaren@aol.com
Robert O'Halloran
East Carolina University
Department of Hospitality Management
Rivers 152
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858-4353
ohalloranr@ecu.edu
Oscar Oberkircher
State University of New York at Onenta
Food Service & Restaurant Adminstration
142 Human Ecology
Oneonta, New York USA 13820
oberkioj@oneonta.edu
Kunsoon Park
South Dakota State University
SWG 437, Box 2275A
Brookings, South Dakota USA 57007
kunsoon.park@sdstate.edu
Allen Powell
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
118 HOEC Building
Fayetteville, Arkansas USA 72701
apowell@uark.edu
Lakshman Rajagopal
Iowa State University
10 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
lraj@iastate.edu
Chris Roberts 
DePaul University
School of Hospitality Leadership
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
crober31@depaul.edu
Linda Shea
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
208 Flint Lab
Amherst, Massachusetts USA 01003-9247
lshea@isenberg.umass.edu
Elizabeth Bender Stringham
New Mexico State University
School of Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
betsys@nmsu.edu
Cliff Whithem
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Director of Hospitality Management
P.O. Box 195
Pomona, New Jersey USA 08240
cliff.whithem@stockton.edu