Education Committee

Chair

Rachel Chen
The University of Tennessee
311 Conference Center Building
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 03106
rchen@utk.edu



Committee Members

APac CHRIE Federation
Neethiahnathan A. Ragavan

Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Centre for Research & Development
Level 2, Block B, No. 1, Jalan Taylor’s
47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
MALAYSIA
neethia.n@taylors.edu.my
EuroCHRIE Federation
Ralf Burbank
Dublin Institute of Technology
College of Arts and Tourism
Cathal Brugha Street
Dublin IRELAND
ralf.burbach@dit.ie
Central Federation
Kevin Roberts

Kansas State University
152 Justin Hall,1324 Lovers Lane
Manhattan, Kansas USA 66506
kevrob@ksu.edu
NENA Federation
Ruth Lee O’Rourke

University of Maryland Eastern Shore
9630 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, Maryland USA 20850
rklee@umes.edu
SECSA Federation
Guillermo Graglia

Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola
Av. La Fontana 550
La Molina, Lima LIM12
PERU
ggraglia@usil.edu.pe
West Federation
Yun Ying (Susan) Zhong
California State University, Long Beach
FCS Dept - 1250 Bellflower Blvd
Long Beach, California USA 90840
YunYing.Zhong@csulb.edu
Christina Aquino
Lyceum of the Philippines University
Muralla Corner Real Streets; Intramuros
Manilla 1002
PHILIPPINES
mcg_aquino@yahoo.com
Clayton Barrows
University of New Hampshire
McConnell Hall, 15 College Road
Durham, New Hampshire USA 03824
clayton.barrows@unh.edu
Lee Blecher
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California USA 90840
lee.blecher@csulb.edu
Joseph S. Chen
Indiana University
1025 East Seventh Street, HPER133
Bloomington, Indiana USA 47405
joechen@indiana.edu
Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
C/0 Rivers 152, Mailstop 505
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Susan Fournier
César Ritz Colleges Switzerland
Route Cantonale 51
CH-1897 Le Bouveret
susan.fournier@ritz.edu
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
One University of Arkansas, HOEC 118
Fayetteville, Arkansas USA 72701
gogbeide@uark.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida USA 32819
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
HG Parsa
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
hparsa@du.edu
Mary Roseman
The University of Mississippi
210 Lenoir Hall; Sorority Row
University, Mississippi USA 38677
mroseman@olemiss.edu
Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
14 W. Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 24061
zvi@udel.edu
Manisha Singal
Virginia Tech
362 Wallace Hall
Blacksburg, Virginia USA 24061
msingal@vt.edu
Neha Singh
California State Polytechnic University Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue, 79B-2427
Pomona California USA 91768
nsingh@csupomona.edu
D. Christopher Taylor
University of Houston
3032 Commerce
Houston, Texas USA 77003
dctaylor@central.uh.edu
Kirsten Tripodi
Fairleigh Dickinson University
1000 River Road, H-DH2-14
Teaneck, New Jersey USA 07666
kirsten@fdu.edu