Education Committee

Chair

Ravi Pandit                                                                             Click here for Committee News
Southern New Hampshire University                                                         (coming soon)
313-A Hospitality Center
Manchester, New Hampshire USA 03106
Telephone: 01 (603) 629-4614
r.pandit@snhu.edu

 

Committee Members

Neethiahnathan A. Ragavan
Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Centre for Research & Development
Level 2, Block B, No. 1, Jalan Taylor’s
47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
MALAYSIA
neethia.n@taylors.edu.my
Kevin Nield
Sheffield Hallam University
Sheffield Business School
City Campus, Howard Street
Sheffield S11WB
UNITED KINGDOM
k.neild@shu.ac.uk
Director of Education, SECSA Federation
TBD
David Cranage
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
dac2@psu.edu
Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Street, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
nthoma15@depaul.edu
 Nan Hua
University of Houston
229 C. N. Hilton Hotel & College
Houston, Texas 77204 USA
nan.hua@uh.edu
Ali Bostakian
MTI Community College
Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism
200 – 4980 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC, V5H 4K7
Canada
Ali@MTICC.com
Ryan Giffen
Johnson & Wales University
The Hospitality College
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, Rhode Island USA 02893
Mohammad Khan
WMP Lahore
Operations
134 J Block
Lahore, Punjab 54700
PAKISTAN
wmp@brain.net.pk
Parikshat Manhas
University of Jammu
The Business School & School of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Baba Sahib Ambedkar Road
Jammu Tawi, Jammu & Kashmir 180006
INDIA
psmanhas@rediffmail.com
Keith Muller
Red River College
316B-504 Main Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B1B8
CANADA
kmuller@rrc.ca
Kevin Nield
Sheffield Hallam University
Sheffield Business School
City Campus, Howard Street
Sheffield S11WB
UNITED KINGDOM
k.nield@shu.ac.uk
Juan Palacios
Instituto San Ignacio
School of Hotel & Restaurant Administration
Av. La Fontana 795
La Molina, Lima 12
PERU
jpalacios@isil.edu.pe
Sun Young Park
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
2130 Fulton Street
Malloy Hall
San Francisco, California USA 94117
syp.sunyoung@gmail.com
Justin Taillon
University of Guelph
School of Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario N1G2W1
CANADA
taillon@uoguelph.ca