Finance/Financial Development Committee

Chair

Stephanie Hein                                                                           Click here for Committee News
Assistant Department Head and Assistant Professor                                 (coming soon)
Missouri State University
Hospitality & Restaurant Administration
901 S. National Avenue, Prof Bldg 440
Springfield, Missouri USA 65897
Telephone: 01 (416) 836-5159
Email: stephaniehein@missouristate.edu

 

Committee Members

Jouni Ahonen
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Haaga Campus/School of Restaurant & Tourism Management
Pajuniityntie 11
Helsinki 00320
FINLAND
jouni.ahonen@haaga-helia.fi
Paul Bagdan
Johnson & Wales University, Providence
The Hospitality College
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, Rhode Island USA 02903
paul.bagdan@jwu.edu
Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Campus Box 60, PO Box 17362
Denver, Colorado, USA 80217
wraym@msudenver.edu
Amy So
University of Macau
Avenida Padre Tomás Pereira
Taipa, Macau
CHINA (PRC)
amyso@umac.mo
Central Federation Treasurer
TBD
SECSA Federation Treasurer
TBD
Bob Bosselman
Iowa State University
31 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011-1121
drbob@iastate.edu
Agnes Lee DeFranco
University of Houston
Conrad N. Hilton College
4800 Calhoun Road
Houston, Texas USA 77204
adefranco@uh.edu
Lea Dopson
University of North Texas
Department of Hospitality Management
1155 Union Cir. #311100
Denton, Texas USA 76203
DopsonL@unt.edu
John Drysdale
Professor Emeritus
10400 Beverly Drive
Overland Park, Kansas USA 66207
jad4130@gmail.com
Ali A. Poorani
University of Delaware
Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Management
321 South College Avenue
240 Eppley Center
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
poorani@udel.edu
Bill Samenfink
Endicott College
School of Hospitality
376 Hale Street
Beverly, Massachusetts USA 01915
bsamenfi@endicott.edu
Raymond S. Schmidgall
Michigan State University
The School of Hospitality Business
240 Eppley Center
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
schmidga@msu.edu
Arun Upneja
Boston University
928 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts USA 02215
aupneja@bu.edu