Finance/Financial Development Committee

Chair

Stephanie Hein
Missouri State University                                                                            
901 S. National Avenue, Prof Bldg 440
Springfield, Missouri USA 65897
stephaniehein@missouristate.edu

 

Committee Members

APacCHRIE Federation
Beomcheol (Peter) Kim

Auckland University of Technology
49 Wellesley Street East, Private Bag 92006
Auckland 1142
NEW ZEALAND
pkim@aut.ac.nz
EuroCHRIE Federation
Jouni Ahonen

HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Pajuniityntie 11
Helsinki 00320
FINLAND
jouni.ahonen@haaga-helia.fi
West Federation
Toni Repetti

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S Maryland Pkwy
Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
toni.repetti@unlv.edu
NENA Federation
Michelle Mosley

Virginia State University
Department Of Hospitality Management
P.O. Box 9211
Petersburg, Virginia USA 23806
mmosely@vsu.edu
SECSA Federation
Alleah Crawford

East Carolina University
RW-311 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina, USA 27858
crawforda@ecu.edu
Central Federation Representative
Eric Brown
Iowa State University
18 B Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
ebrown@iastate.edu
Bob Bosselman
Iowa State University
31 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
drbob@iastate.edu
Agnes DeFranco
University of Houston
4800 Calhoun Road
Houston, Texas USA 77204
adefranco@uh.edu
Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, California USA 91768
lrdopson@cpp.edu
Bill Samenfink
Endicott College
376 Hale Street
Beverly, Massachusetts USA 01915
bsamenfi@endicott.edu
Ray Schmidgall
Michigan State University
645 N.Shaw Lane, 240 Eppley
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
schmidga@msu.edu
Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
aus22@psu.edu
Amrik Singh
University of Denver
2044 E Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
asingh22@du.edu