Finance/Financial Development Committee

Chair

Stephanie Hein                                                                           Click here for Committee News
Missouri State University                                                                              (coming soon)
Hospitality & Restaurant Administration
901 S. National Avenue, Prof Bldg 440
Springfield, Missouri USA 65897
Telephone: 01 (416) 836-5159
stephaniehein@missouristate.edu

 

Committee Members

Jouni Ahonen
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
School of Restaurant & Tourism Management
Pajuniityntie 11
Helsinki 00320
FINLAND
jouni.ahonen@haaga-helia.fi
Bob Bosselman
Iowa State University
31 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011-1121
drbob@iastate.edu
Agnes Lee DeFranco 
University of Houston 
Conrad N. Hilton College
4800 Calhoun Road
Houston, Texas USA 77204
adefranco@uh.edu
Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue
Building 79B-2236B
Pomona, California USA 91768
Michelle Mosley
Virginia State University
Department Of Hospitality Management
P.O. Box 9211
Petersburg, Virginia USA 23806
mmosely@vsu.edu
Teirney Orfgen
Eastern Michigan University
206 Rossevelt Hall
Ypsilanti, Michigan USA 48197
torfgen@emich.edu
Ali A. Poorani
University of Delaware
Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Management
321 South College Avenue
240 Eppley Center
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
poorani@udel.edu
Toni Repetti
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S Maryland Pkwy
Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
toni.repetti@unlv.edu
Bill Samenfink
Endicott College
School of Hospitality
376 Hale Street
Beverly, Massachusetts USA 01915
bsamenfi@endicott.edu
Raymond S. Schmidgall
Michigan State University
The School of Hospitality Business
240 Eppley Center
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
schmidga@msu.edu 
Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
aus22@psu.edu
Amrik Singh
University of Denver
2044 E Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
Larry Stalcup
Georgia Southern University
P.O.Box 8034
Statesboro, Georgia USA 34060
stalcupl@georgiasouthern.edu
Samir Thapa
Silver Mountain School of Hotel Management
PO Box 8856
Lainchour 29
Kathmandu – 29
NEPAL
samir@silvermountain.edu.np
Arun Upneja
Boston University
928 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts USA 02215
aupneja@bu.edu
Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Campus Box 60, PO Box 17362
Denver, Colorado, USA 80217
wraym@msudenver.edu