Finance/Financial Development Committee

Chair

Toni Repetti
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S Maryland Pkwy, Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-6021 USA
toni.repetti@unlv.edu

 

Committee Members

APacCHRIE Federation
Yueh-Hsiu “Pearl” Lin

National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality & Tourism
No. 1 Songhe Road, Xiaogang Dist.
Kaohsiung City 812 TAIWAN
plin@mail.nkuht.edu.tw
EuroCHRIE Federation
Jouni Ahonen
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Pajuniityntie 11
Helsinki 00320 FINLAND
JOUNI.AHONEN@HAAGA-helia.FI
Central Federation
Tianshu Zheng

Iowa State University
12 Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa 50011
tzheng@iastate.edu
NENA Federation
Suzanne Markham Bagnera

Boston University
928 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 323
Boston, MA USA 02215
sbagnera@bu.edu
SECSA Federation
Lynsey Madison

Troy University
400 Pell Avenue
Collegeview, Alabama USA 36082
lamadison@troy.edu
West Federation
Thomas Padron
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd AE PE130
Hayward, California USA 94542
thomas.padron@csueastbay.edu
Bob Bosselman
Iowa State University
31 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
drbob@iastate.edu
Agnes DeFranco
University of Houston
4800 Calhoun Road
Houston, Texas USA 77204
adefranco@uh.edu
Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, California USA 91768
lrdopson@cpp.edu
Bill Samenfink
Endicott College
376 Hale Street
Beverly, Massachusetts USA 01915
bsamenfi@endicott.edu
Ray Schmidgall
Michigan State University
645 N.Shaw Lane, 240 Eppley
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
schmidga@msu.edu
Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
aus22@psu.edu
Amrik Singh
University of Denver
2044 E Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
asingh22@du.edu