HOSTEUR Editorial Review Board

Chairs

Ali Cetinkaya                                                                     Click here for Committee News
Selcuk University                                                                                 (coming soon)
Silifke - Tasucu Meslek Yüksekokulu
Mansuriye Mah, Tasucu
Silifke, Mersin 33900
TURKEY
alisukru@selcuk.edu.tr

Michael Vieregge
Western State College
Business, Accounting and Economics
213 Borick Business Building
Gunnison, Colorado USA 81231
mvieregge@western.edu

 

Committee Members

Angelo Camillo
Woodbury University
287 San Felipe Way
Novato, California USA 94945
angelo.camillo@woodbury.edu
Gina Fe Causin
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Department of Nutritional Science & Dietetics
202K Ruth Leverton Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska USA 68583
gcausin2@unl.edu
Brendan Chen
National Chin-Yi University of Technology
Department of Leisure Industry Management
35, Lane 215, Section 1, Chung-Shan Road
Taiping City, Taichung County 411
TAIWAN (ROC)
brendan@ncut.edu.tw
Cary Countryman
Grand Valley State University
1 Campus Drive
B-3-261 Mackinac Hall
Allendale, Michigan USA 49401
countryc@gvsu.edu
Maria Cecilia A. Tio Cuison
University of Santo Toma
G/F Education Bldg., CTHM Dean's Office
Espana Boulevard, Sampaloc
Espana, Manilla 1015 PHILIPPINES
matiocuison@mnl.ust.edu.ph
Michele Grottola
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
HTMS; PO Box 195
Pomona, New Jersey USA 08240
Michele.grottola@stockton.edu
Dogan Gursoy
Washington State University
Hospitality Business Management
PO Box 644742, 479 Todd Hall
Pullma, Washington USA 99164
dgursoy@wsu.edu
Chandana Jayawardena
George Brown College
Centre for Hospitality & Culinary Arts
300 Adelaide Street East
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1N1
CANADA
cjayawar@georgebrown.ca
Lan Li
Northern Illinois University
School Of FCNS
383 Gilbert Way
DeKalb, Illinois USA 60115
lanli@niu.edu
Christine Lynn
Northern Arizona University
School Of Hotel & Restaurant Management
NAU - SHRM Box 5638
Flagstaff, Arizona USA 86011
christine.lynn@nau.edu
Mohammad Q. Khan
WMP Lahore
Operations, 134 J Block
Lahore, Punjab 54700
PAKISTAN
wmp@brain.net.pk
Linchi Kwok
Syracuse University
Dept of Hospitality Administration
316 Lyman Hall
Syracuse, New York USA 13244
lkwok@syr.edu
Keith Mandabach
New Mexico State University
School of Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
kmandaba@nmsu.edu
Cynthia Mayo
Delaware State University
Department of Hospitality & Tourism Management
1200 North Dupont Highway
Dover, Delaware USA 19901
cmayo@desu.edu
Laxaman Rajagopal
Iowa State University
College of Human Sciences, Apparel, Educational Studies and Hospitality Management
10 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
lraj@iastate.edu
Michael Wray
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Restaurant Management, Hospitality, Tourism & Events
Campus Box 60, PO Box 173362
Denver, Colorado USA 80217
wraym@mscd.edu
Anastasios Zopiatis
Cyprus University of Technology
31 Arhibiship Kyprianou Avenue
Limassol 3036
CYPRUS
anastasios.zopiatis@cut.ac.cy