ICHRIE Penn State Research Reports

Editor

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802

aus22@psu.edu

 


Committee Members

Hachemi Aliouche
University of New Hampshire
15 College Road
McConnell Hall - WSBE
Durham, New Hampshire 03824
hachemi.aliouche@unh.edu
Baker Ayoun
Auburn University
328 Spidle Hall
Auburn, Alabama USA 36849
bayoun@auburn.edu
Pei-Jou Kuo
University of New Hampshire
15 Academic Way
Durham, New Hampshire 03824
pei-jou.kuo@unh.edu
Parikshat Manhas
University of Jammu
The Business School & School Of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Baba Sahib Ambedkar Road
Jammu Tawi 180006
INDIA
psmanhas@hotmail.com
Anna Mattila
The Pennsylvania State University
School of Hotel, Restaurant and Resort Management
224 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
asm6@psu.edu
John O'Neill
The Pennsylvania State University
School of Hospitality Management
233 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
jwo3@psu.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
Rosen College of Hospitality Management
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida USA 32819
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
hparsa@du.edu
Abraham Pizam
University of Central Florida
Rosen College of Hospitality Management
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida USA 32819
Abraham.Pizam@ucf.edu
Dennis Reynolds
Washington State University
Todd Hall 337J
Pullman, Washington USA 99164
der@wsu.edu
Peter Ricci
Florida Atlantic University
Hospitality Management
777 Glades Road
320 Fleming Hall
Boca Raton, Florida 33431 USA
peter.ricci@fau.edu
B. Hudson Riehle
National Restaurant Association
Zvi Schwartz
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Pamplin School of Business
356 Wallace Hall (0429)
Blacksburg, Virginia 24601 USA
01 (540) 231-3287
zvi@vt.edu
Marianna Sigala
University of the Aegean
Department of Business Administration
Michalon 8  Chios, 82100 GR
GREECE
m.sigala@aegean.gr
Manisha Singal
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Pamplin College of Business
362 Wallace Hall
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060 USA
msingal@vt.edu
AJ Singh
Michigan State University
School of Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
Daniels College of Business
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
asingh22@du.edu
Jeannie Sneed
Kansas State University
Department of Hospitality Management & Dietetics
104 Justin Hall
Manhattan, Kansas USA 66506-1404
jsneed@ksu.edu