ICHRIE Penn State Research Reports

Editor

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802

aus22@psu.edu

 


Editorial Review Board

Hachemi Aliouche
University of New Hampshire
15 College Road
McConnell Hall - WSBE
Durham, New Hampshire 03824
hachemi.aliouche@unh.edu
Baker Ayoun
Auburn University
328 Spidle Hall
Auburn, Alabama USA 36849
bayoun@auburn.edu
Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
Business School, Gipsy Lane Campus, F115, Headington
Oxford, Oxon OX30BP UK
meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk
Pei-Jou Kuo
University of New Hampshire
15 Academic Way
Durham, New Hampshire 03824
pei-jou.kuo@unh.edu
Parikshat Manhas
University of Jammu
Baba Sahib Ambedkar Road
Jammu Tawi 180006
INDIA
psmanhas@hotmail.com
Anna Mattila
The Pennsylvania State University
224 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
asm6@psu.edu
Dan Mount
The Pennsylvania State University
227 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
dmount@psu.edu
John O'Neill
The Pennsylvania State University
233 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
jwo3@psu.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida USA 32819
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
hparsa@du.edu
Abraham Pizam
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida USA 32819
Abraham.Pizam@ucf.edu
Donna L. Quadri-Felitti
The Pennsylvania State University
201 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
dlq3@psu.edu
Dennis Reynolds
University of Houston
229 C. N. Hilton Hotel & College
Houston, Texas USA 77204
der@uh.edu
Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
14 W. Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 24061
zvi@udel.edu
Marianna Sigala
UniSA Business School
55-57 North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000
AUSTRALIA
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.ac
AJ Singh
Michigan State University
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
asingh22@du.edu
Jeannie Sneed
Kansas State University
104 Justin Hall
Manhattan, Kansas USA 66506-1404
jsneed@ksu.edu