JHTC Editorial Review Board

Chair

Marianna Sigala                                                               
UniSA Business School
School of Management
55-57 North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000
AUSTRALIA
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.ac

Editorial Review Board

Robert Bennett
Delaware County Community College
Media, Pennsylvania 19063 USA
rbennett@dccc.edu
Barry A.N. Bloom
Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc.
PO BOX 2951
Orlando, Florida USA 32802
bbloom@aol.com
Gina Fe G. Causin
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
202F Ruth Leverton Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska 68583-0806 USA
gcausin2@unl.edu
Evangelos Christou
Alexander Technological Institute of Thessaloniki
P.O. Box 141
Thessaloniki  GR-57400
GREECE
e.christou@tour.teithe.gr
Cihan Cobanoglu
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
8350 N. Tamiami Trail SMC B221
Sarasota, Florida 34243 USA
cihan@cihan.org
Dori Dennison
East Carolina University
RW 304 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina 27858 USA
dennisond@ecu.edu
Vesa Heikkinen*
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Vesa.Heikkinen@haaga-helia.fi
Mahmood A. Khan
Virginia Tech
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, Virginia 22043 USA
mahmood@vt.edu
Sowmya Kishore*
Centennial College
SKishore@centennialcollege.ca



Ming-Lun (Miranda) Lee*
University of New Haven
Maxcy Hall 122
300 Boston Post Road
West Haven, Connecticut 06516 USA
mlee@newhaven.edu
Parikshat Singh Manhas
University of Jammu
Baba Sahib Ambedkar Road
Jammu Tawi  180006
INDIA
psmanhas@hotmail.com
Frederic B. Mayo
New York University
7 East 12th Street
New York, New York 10003 USA
fred.mayo@nyu.edu
Cynthia Mejia
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32819 USA
cynthia.mejia@ucf.edu
Brumby McLeod
College of Charleston
5 Liberty Street, Room 326
Charleston, South Carolina 29401 USA
mcleodb@cofc.edu
Robert M. O’Halloran
East Carolina University 
152 Rivers #505
Greenville, North Carolina 27858 USA
ohalloranr@ecu.edu
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
1 University of Arkansas, HOEC 17B
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701 USA
gogbeide@uark.edu
Fevzi Okumus 
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32819 USA
Fevzi.Okumus@ucf.edu
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado 80208 USA
hparsa@du.edu
Peter Ricci
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road , 320 FL
Boca Raton, Florida 33431 USA
peter.ricci@fau.edu
Nicholas J. Thomas
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Street
Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
nthoma15@depaul.edu
Jean-Pierre van der Rest
Hotelschool The Hague
Brusselselaan 2, room 208
2587 AH THE HAGUE
The Netherlands
J.vd.Rest@hdh.nl
Fang Wang*
Oxford Brookes University
Gipsy Lane
Oxford, OX3 0BP
UNITED KINGDOM
fang.wang-2010@brookes.ac.uk
Alvin HungChih Yu
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South, Stewart Hall 349
Saint Cloud, Minnesota USA 56301-4498 
hyu@stcloudstate.edu