JHTC Editorial Review Board

Chair

Marianna Sigala                                                               Click here for Committee News
University of the Aegean                                                                    (coming soon)
Associate Professor
Department of Business Administration
Michalon 8
Chios, 82100 GR
GREECE
m.sigala@aegean.gr



 

Committee Members

Robert Bennett, MBA, CHA
Delaware County Community College
Business and Hotel/Restaurant Management
Media, Pennsylvania 19063 USA
rbennett@dccc.edu
Barry A.N. Bloom, Ph.D.
Boston University
School of Hospitality Administration
928 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts 02215 USA
banb@bu.edu
Gina Fe G. Causin, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
Hospitality, Restaurant and Tourism Management Program
Department of Nutrition and Health Sciences
202F Ruth Leverton Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska 68583-0806 USA
gcausin2@unl.edu
Evangelos Christou
Alexander Technological Institute of Thessaloniki
Dept. of Tourism Management
P.O. Box 141
Thessaloniki  GR-57400
GREECE
e.christou@tour.teithe.gr
Cihan Cobanoglu, CHTP
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
School of Hotel and Restaurant Management
8350 N. Tamiami Trail SMC B221
Sarasota, Florida 34243 USA
01 (302) 897-1909
cihan@cihan.org
Dori Dennison, Ph.D.
East Carolina University
School of Hospitality Leadership
RW 304 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina 27858 USA
01 (252) 328-4222
dennisond@ecu.edu
Mahmood A. Khan, Ph.D.
Virginia Tech
Pamplin College of Business
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, Virginia 22043 USA
mahmood@vt.edu
Parikshat Singh Manhas
University of Jammu
The Business School
School of Hospitality & Tourism Management
Baba Sahib Ambedkar Road
Jammu Tawi  180006
INDIA
psmanhas@hotmail.com
Frederic B. Mayo
New York University
Preston Robert Tisch Center for Hospitality, Tourism and Sports Management
7 East 12th Street
New York, New York 10003 USA
fred.mayo@nyu.edu
Cynthia Mejia
University of Central Florida
Rosen College of Hospitality
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32819 USA
cynthia.mejia@ucf.edu
Brumby McLeod
College of Charleston
School of Business
5 Liberty Street, Room 326
Charleston, South Carolina 29401 USA
mcleodb@cofc.edu
Robert M. O’Halloran, Ph.D.
East Carolina University 
School of Hospitality Leadership 
152 Rivers #505
Greenville, North Carolina 27858 USA
ohalloranr@ecu.edu
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide, Ph.D. 
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
Food, Human Nutrition and Hospitality Management
Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food and Life Sciences 
1 University of Arkansas, HOEC 17B
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701 USA
gogbeide@uark.edu
Fevzi Okumus 
University of Central Florida
Rosen College of Hospitality
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32819 USA
Fevzi.Okumus@ucf.edu
H.G. Parsa, Ph.D. 
University of Denver
Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Mgmt., Daniels College of Business
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado 80208 USA
hparsa@du.edu
Peter Ricci, Ed.D. 
Florida Atlantic University
Hospitality Management Program
777 Glades Road , 320 FL
Boca Raton, Florida 33431 USA
peter.ricci@fau.edu
Nicholas J. Thomas, Ph.D.
Iowa State University
Department of Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
31 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa  50011 USA
nthomas@iastate.edu
Jean-Pierre van der Rest, Ph.D.
Hotelschool The Hague
International University of Hospitality Management
Brusselselaan 2, room 208
2587 AH THE HAGUE
The Netherlands
J.vd.Rest@hdh.nl
Alvin HungChih Yu, Ph.D.
St. Cloud State University
Department of Geography
720 Fourth Avenue South, Stewart Hall 349
Saint Cloud, Minnesota USA 56301-4498 
hyu@stcloudstate.edu