JHTE Editorial Review Board

Executive Editors

Miyoung Jeong
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
107 Flint Lab
Amherst, Massachusetts USA 01002
Telephone: 01 (413) 545-4045
mjeong@isenburg.umass.edu


Hyun Jeong (Jenny) Kim
Washington State University
P.O. Box 644742
Todd Hall, Room 331C
Pullman, Washington USA 99164
Telephone: 01 (509) 335-4706
jennykim@wsu.edu

Michael C. Ottenbacher
Heilbronn University
Max-Planck-Strasse 39
Heilbronn D-74081
GERMANY
Telephone: +49 (713) 150 4651
michael.ottenbacher@hs-heilbronn.de

Click here for Review Board News
Minutes from 2012 Review Board Meeting

Editorial Review Board

Susan Arendt
Iowa State University
8A MacKay
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
sarendt@iastate.edu
Sotiris Hji-Avgoustis
IUPUI Indiana University
Department of Tourism, Conventions & Event Management
901 West New York Street
Indianapolis, Indiana USA 46202
savgoust@iupui.edu
Nelson Barber
University of New Hampshire
Department of Hospitality Management
Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics
15 Academic Way
Durham, New Hampshire USA 03824
nelson.barber@unh.edu
Carl P. Borchgrevink
Michigan State University
The School of Hospitality Business
233 Eppley Center
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824-1121
carlb@bus.msu.edu
Angelo Camillo  
Woodbury University
287 San Felipe Way    
Novato, California USA 94945
angelo.camillo@woodbury.edu
Matt Casado
Northern Arizona University
3515 Andes Drive 
Flagstaff, Arizona USA 86004
matt.casado@nau.edu
Jae Min Cha
Michigan State University
The School of Hospitality Business
234 Eppley Center
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
jcha@bus.msu.edu
Cihan Cobanoglu
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
The School of Hotel & Restaurant Mgmt
8350 N. Tamiami Trail SMC B221
Sarasota, Florida USA 34243
cihan@cihan.org
Cynthia S. Deale
East Carolina University
Center for Sustainable Tourism
c/o 152 Rivers
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858 
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Agnes Lee DeFranco
University of Houston
Conrad N. Hilton College
4800 Calhoun Road
Houston, Texas 77204-3028
adefranco@uh.edu
Mary Dawson
University of Houston
Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel & Restaurant Management
229 CN. Hilton Hotel & College
Houston, Texas 77204-3028
mdawson@central.uh.edu
Norman Faiola
Syracuse University
NF Associates
1556 Sherwood Dr.
Valparaiso, Indiana USA 46385
nafaiola@gmail.com
George Fenich
East Carolina University
Department of Hospitality Management
310 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858
fenichg@ecu.edu
Raymond R. Ferreira
Georgia State University
Hospitality Administration
PO Box 3988
Atlanta, Georgia USA 30302-3988 
ferreira@gsu.edu
Richard Ghiselli
Purdue University, West Lafayette
Hospitality and Tourism Management
700 West State Street
West Lafayette, Indiana USA 47907
ghiselli@purdue.edu
J.S. Perry Hobson
Taylor’s University
Division of Hospitality, Tourism & Culinary Arts
No. 1 Jalan Taylor’s, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor
MALAYSIA
perry.hobson@taylors.edu.my
Cathy H.C. Hsu
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Department of Hotel & Tourism Management
Hung Hom, Kowloon  
HONG KONG
hmhsu@polyu.edu.hk
Michelle Kang
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Department of Nutritional Science & Dietetics
202K Ruth Leverton Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska USA 68583-0806
mkang5@unl.edu
Michael L. Kasavana
Michigan State University
The School of Hospitality Business
241 Epperly Center
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
kasavana@msu.edu
Mohammad Khan
WMP Operations
134 J Block
Lahore, Punjab 54700
PAKISTAN
wmp@brain.net.pk           
Catheryn Khoo-Lattimore
Taylor's University, Malaysia
No 1 Jalan Taylor's
Subang Jaya Selangor 47500
MALAYSIA
catherynkhoo.lattimore@taylors.edu.my
Seoki Lee
The Pennsylvania State University
217 Mateer
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
leeseoki@psu.edu
Ingrid Lin
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2560 Campus Road
George Hall Room 220
Honoloulu, Hawaii 96822
ilin@hawaii.edu
Keith Mandabach
New Mexico State University
Gerald Thomas Hall, Rm 119, College St.
Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
kmandaba@nmsu.edu
Cynthia Mayo
Delaware State University
Dept of Hospitality & Tourism Management
1200 North DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
cmayo@desu.edu
Brian Miller
University of Delaware
Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Mgmt
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware 19716
blm@udel.edu
Keith Muller
George Brown Chef School
300 Adelaide Street E
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1N1
CANADA
kmuller@georgebrown.ca
Robert Nelson
University of Delaware
Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Mgmt
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
bnelson@udel.edu
Robert M. O’Halloran
East Carolina University
Department of Hospitality Management
Rivers 152
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858-4353
ohalloranr@ecu.edu
Ravi Pandit
Southern New Hampshire University
School of Business
313-A Hospitality Center
Manchester, New Hampshire USA 03106
r.pandit@snhu.edu
Sun Young Park
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
Malloy Hall
San Francisco, California USA 94117
syp.sunyoung@gmail.com
Joe Perdue
Georgia State University
School of Hospitality Administration
35 Broad Street, Suite 220
Atlanta, Georgia USA 30303
joeperdue@gsu.edu
Chris Roberts
DePaul University
School of Hospitality Leadership
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
crober31@depaul.edu
Rai Shacklock
26 St. Ronans Road
Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 8LE
UNITED KINGDOM
rai.shacklock@hotmail.co.uk
Linda Shea
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
208 Flint Lab 
Amherst, Massachusetts 01003-9247
lshea@isenberg.umass.edu
Marianna Sigala
Democritus University of Thrace
Department of Business Administration
Str. Sarafi 53
Ag. Loannis, Kalamaria Thessaloniki
GREECE  GR-55132
m.sigala@aegean.gr
David Solnet
University of Queensland
Tourism and Leisure Management
29 Goolman Street Chapel Hill
Queensland 4069
AUSTRALIA
d.solnet@uq.edu.au
Betsy Bender Stringam
New Mexico State University
School of Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
betsys@nmsu.edu
Christopher Taylor
Eastern New Mexico University
Station 49, 1500 S. Avenue K 
Portales, New Mexico 88130
chris.taylor@enmu.edu
Brijesh Thapa
University of Florida
Center for Tourism Research & Development
PO Box 118208 1325 Florida Gym
Gainesville, Florida 32611
bthapa@hhp.ufl.edu
Randall S. Upchurch
University of Wisconsin – Stout
Hospitality and Tourism
Home Economics 443
Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751
upchurchr@uwstout.edu
Arun Upneja
The Pennsylvania State University
10 Schreyer Honors College
University Park, PA 16802
aupneja@psu.edu
Paul Whitelaw
Victoria University
School of International Business
P.O. Box 14428 MC
Melbourne, Victoria  8001
AUSTRALIA
paul.whitelaw@vu.edu.au
Liang (Larry) Yu
George Washington University
School of Business & Public Management
600 21st Street, North West
Washington, District of Columbia 20052
lyu@gwu.edu