JHTE Editorial Review Board

Executive Editors

Miyoung Jeong
University of South Carolina
701 Assembly Street
Columbia, South Carolina USA 29208
jeongm@mailbox.sc.edu


Hyun Jeong (Jenny) Kim
Washington State University
P.O. Box 644742
Todd Hall, Room 331C
Pullman, Washington USA 99164
jennykim@wsu.edu

Michael C. Ottenbacher
Heilbronn University
Max-Planck-Strasse 39
Heilbronn D-74081
GERMANY
michael.ottenbacher@hs-heilbronn.de


 

Editorial Review Board

Susan Arendt
Iowa State University
8A MacKay
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
sarendt@iastate.edu
Sotiris Hji-Avgoustis
IUPUI Indiana University
901 West New York Street
Indianapolis, Indiana USA 46202
savgoust@iupui.edu
Nelson Barber
University of New Hampshire
15 Academic Way
Durham, New Hampshire USA 03824
nelson.barber@unh.edu
Carl P. Borchgrevink
Michigan State University
233 Eppley Center
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824-1121
carlb@bus.msu.edu
Debra Franklin Cannon
Georgia State University
University Plaza/Suite 1220 CBA
Atlanta,Georgia 30303-3083
hrtdfc@langate.gsu.edu
Matt Casado
Northern Arizona University
3515 Andes Drive 
Flagstaff, Arizona USA 86004
matt.casado@nau.edu
Jae Min Cha
Michigan State University
234 Eppley Center
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
jcha@bus.msu.edu
Cihan Cobanoglu
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
8350 N. Tamiami Trail SMC B221
Sarasota, Florida USA 34243
cihan@cihan.org
Angelo Camillo
Woodbury University
287 San Felipe Way
Novato, California 94945
angelo.camillo@woodbury.edu
Cary Countryman
Brigham Young University - Hawaii
55-220 Kulanui Street
Laie, Hawaii USA 96762
cary.countryman@byuh.edu
Mary Dawson
University of Houston
229 CN. Hilton Hotel & College
Houston, Texas USA 77204-3028
mdawson@central.uh.edu
Agnes Lee DeFranco
University of Houston
4800 Calhoun Road
Houston, Texas 77204-3028
adefranco@uh.edu
Cynthia S. Deale
East Carolina University
c/o 152 Rivers
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858 
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Norman Faiola
Syracuse University
NF Associates
1556 Sherwood Dr.
Valparaiso, Indiana USA 46385
nafaiola@gmail.com
George Fenich
East Carolina University
310 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858
fenichg@ecu.edu
Raymond R. Ferreira
Georgia State University
PO Box 3988
Atlanta, Georgia USA 30302-3988 
ferreira@gsu.edu
Richard Ghiselli
Purdue University, West Lafayette
700 West State Street
West Lafayette, Indiana USA 47907
ghiselli@purdue.edu
J.S. Perry Hobson
Taylor’s University
No. 1 Jalan Taylor’s, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor
MALAYSIA
perry.hobson@taylors.edu.my
Cathy H.C. Hsu
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom, Kowloon  
HONG KONG
hmhsu@polyu.edu.hk
Michelle Kang
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
202K Ruth Leverton Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska USA 68583-0806
mkang5@unl.edu
Seoki Lee
The Pennsylvania State University
217 Mateer
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
leeseoki@psu.edu
Ingrid Lin
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2560 Campus Road
George Hall Room 220
Honoloulu, Hawaii USA 96822
ilin@hawaii.edu
Keith Mandabach
New Mexico State University
Gerald Thomas Hall, Rm 119, College St.
Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
kmandaba@nmsu.edu
Cynthia Mayo
Delaware State University
1200 North DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
cmayo@desu.edu
Brian Miller
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware 19716
blm@udel.edu
Keith Muller
George Brown Chef School
300 Adelaide Street E
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1N1
CANADA
kmuller@georgebrown.ca
Robert Nelson
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
bnelson@udel.edu
Robert M. O’Halloran
East Carolina University
Rivers 152
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858-4353
ohalloranr@ecu.edu
Ravi Pandit
Southern New Hampshire University
313-A Hospitality Center
Manchester, New Hampshire USA 03106
r.pandit@snhu.edu
Sun Young Park
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
Malloy Hall
San Francisco, California USA 94117
syp.sunyoung@gmail.com
Joe Perdue
Georgia State University
35 Broad Street, Suite 220
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
joeperdue@gsu.edu
Dennis Reynolds
University of Houston
229 C. N. Hilton Hotel & College
Houston, Texas USA 77204
DER@UH.EDU
Chris Roberts
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
crober31@depaul.edu
Rai Shacklock
26 St. Ronans Road
Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 8LE
UNITED KINGDOM
rai.shacklock@hotmail.co.uk
Linda Shea
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
208 Flint Lab 
Amherst, Massachusetts 01003-9247
lshea@isenberg.umass.edu
Marianna Sigala
UniSA Business School
55-57 North Terrace
Adelaide SA 5000
AUSTRALIA
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.au
David Solnet
University of Queensland
29 Goolman Street Chapel Hill
Queensland 4069
AUSTRALIA
d.solnet@uq.edu.au
Betsy Bender Stringam
New Mexico State University
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
betsys@nmsu.edu
Christopher Taylor
University of Houston
229 CN Hilton Hotel and College
Houston, Texas 77204-3208 USA
dctaylor@central.uh.edu
Randall S. Upchurch
University of Wisconsin – Stout
Home Economics 443
Menomonie, Wisconsin USA 54751
upchurchr@uwstout.edu
Arun Upneja
The Pennsylvania State University
10 Schreyer Honors College
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
aupneja@psu.edu
Paul Whitelaw
Victoria University
P.O. Box 14428 MC
Melbourne, Victoria  8001
AUSTRALIA
paul.whitelaw@vu.edu.au
Liang (Larry) Yu
George Washington University
600 21st Street, North West
Washington, District of Columbia USA 20052
lyu@gwu.edu