JHTR Editorial Review Board

Editors

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
crober31@depaul.edu
Linda Shea
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
208 Flint Lab
Amherst, Massachusetts USA 01003
lshea@isenberg.umass.edu
Misty Johanson
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
mjohans1@depaul.edu
 

Editorial Review Board

David Ditman, Associate Editor*
Cornell University
435A Statler Hall
Ithaca, New York USA 14850
dad19@cornell.edu
H.G. Parsa, Associate Editor
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
hparsa@du.edu
Stowe Shoemaker, Associate Editor
University of Houston
4505 Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
stowe.shoemaker@unlv.edu

Haiyan Song, Associate Editor
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
17 Science Museum Road
TST East, Kowloon
HONG KONG
hmsong@polyu.edu.hk
Eliza Tse, Associate Editor
University of Missouri
Room 118, Eckles Hall
Columbia, Missouri USA 65211
tsee@missouri.edu
Cheri Young, Associate Editor
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
cheri.young@du.edu
Seyhmus Baloglu
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
seyhmus.baloglu@unlv.edu
Huey Chern Boo
Universiti Putra Malaysia
UPM, Serdang, Selangor 43400
MALAYSIA
hcboo@putra.upm.edu.my
Carl Borchgrevink
Michigan State University
233 Eppley Center
East Lansing, Michigan 48824-1121
carlb@bus.msu.edu
Robert Bosselman
Iowa State University
31 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
drbob@iastate.edu
Po-Ju Chen
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Blvd
Orlando, Florida USA 32819
Po-Ju.Chen@ucf.edu
David Corsun
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
david.corsun@du.edu
Michael Dalbor*
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway
Box 456023
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
michael.dalbor@unlv.edu
Fred DeMicco
University of Delaware
116 Raubhall, 14 West Main Street
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
fdemicco@udel.edu
George Fenich
East Carolina University
310 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina 27858
fenichg@ecu.edu
Dorgan Gursoy
Washington State University
PO Box 644742, 479 Todd Hall
Pullman, Washington USA 99164
dgursoy@wsu.edu
Robert Harrington
University of Arkansas
118 HOEC Building
Fayetteville, Arkansas USA 72701
rharring@uark.edu
Cathy Hsu
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom, Kowloon  
HONG KONG
hmhsu@polyu.edu.hk
SooCheong (Shawn) Jang
Purdue University
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, Indiana USA 47907
jang12@purdue.edu
Giri Jogaratnam
Eastern Michigan University
206 Roosevelt Hall
Ypsilanti, Michigan USA 48197
giri.jogaratnam@emich.edu
Mahmood Khan
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
7054 Haycock Road 
Falls Church, Virginia USA 22043
mahmood@vt.edu
Ceridwyn King
Temple University
111 Speakman Hall
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA 19072
ceridwyn.king@temple.edu
Ellen Kim*
California State University, Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd.
SGMH-5359
Fullerton, California USA 92831
eukim@fullerton.edu
Robert Kwortnik
Cornell University
106 Statler Drive, 548 Statler Hall
Ithaca, New York USA 14853
rjk34@cornell.edu
Kam Hoon Lee
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, New Territories
Hong Kong
CHINA
htm@cuhk.edu.hk
Seoki Lee
Temple University
1810 N 13th Street
314 Speakman Hall
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19122
seokilee@temple.edu
Ingrid Lin
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2560 Campus Road
George Hall Room 220
Honoloulu, Hawaii 96822
ilin@hawaii.edu
William Michael Lynn
Cornell University
552 Statler Hall
Ithaca, New York USA 14853
wml3@cornell.edu
Vincent Magnini*
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
355 Wallace Hall
Blacksburg, Virginia USA 24060
magnini@vt.edu
Li Miao
Purdue University
900 West State Street
Marriott Hall, 247
West Lafayette, Indiana USA 47907
lmiao@purdue.edu
Breffni Noone*
The Pennsylvania State University
215 Mateer Building    
University Park
State College, Pennsylvania  USA 16802
bmn2@psu.edu
John O’Neill
The Pennsylvania State University
233 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
jwo3@psu.edu
Haemoon Oh
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
107 Flint Lab, 90 Campus Center Way
Amherst, Massachusetts USA 01003
oh@isenberg.umass.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32819 USA
Fevzi.Okumus@ucf.edu
Jean-Pierre van der Rest
Hotelschool The Hague
Brusselselaan 2, room 208
2587 AH THE HAGUE
The Netherlands
J.vd.Rest@hdh.nl
Dennis Reynolds
University of Houston
229 C. N. Hilton Hotel & College
Houston, Texas USA 77204
der@uh.edu
Rommel Salvador
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
107 Flint Lab, 90 Campus Center Way
Amherst, Massachusetts USA 01003
rsalvador@isenberg.umass.edu
Ray Schmidgall
Michigan State University
64571 Shaw Lane, 240 Eppley
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
schmidga@msu.edu
Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
14 W. Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 24061
zvi@udel.edu
Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
aus22@psu.edu
Amrik Singh
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
asingh22@du.edu
David Solnet
University of Queensland
29 Goolman Street Chapel Hill
Queensland 4069
AUSTRALIA
d.solnet@uq.edu.au
Arun Upneja
Boston University
928 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts USA 02215
aupneja@bu.edu
Xinyuan Roy Zhao
Sun Yat-Sen University
S456 Shan Heng Hall, School of Business
#135 Xin Gang Xi Lu, Haizhu District
Guangzhou 510275
CHINA
zhaoxinyuan@hotmail.com