JHTR Editorial Review Board

Chair

Anna Mattila                                                                         Click here for Review Board News.
The Pennsylvania State University                                                           (coming soon)
School of Hotel, Restaurant and Resort Management
224 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
asm6@psu.edu

Editorial Review Board

David Ditman, Associate Editor
Cornell University
435A Statler Hall
Ithaca, New York USA 14850
dad19@cornell.edu
H.G. Parsa, Associate Editor
University of Denver
Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Mgmt., Daniels College of Business
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
hparsa@du.edu
Stowe Shoemaker, Associate Editor
University of Houston
4505 Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
stowe.shoemaker@unlv.edu

Haiyan Song, Associate Editor
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
School of Hotel and Tourism Management
17 Science Museum Road
TST East, Kowloon
HONG KONG
hmsong@polyu.edu.hk
Cheri Young, Associate Editor
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
cheri.young@du.edu
Eliza Tse, Associate Editor
University of Missouri
Room 118, Eckles Hall
Columbia, Missouri USA 65211
tsee@missouri.edu
Seyhmus Baloglu
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
seyhmus.baloglu@unlv.edu
Huey Chern Boo
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Faculty of Food Science & Technology
UPM, Serdang, Selangor 43400
MALAYSIA
hcboo@putra.upm.edu.my
Carl Borchgrevink
Michigan State University
The School of Hospitality Business
233 Eppley Center
East Lansing, Michigan 48824-1121
carlb@bus.msu.edu
Robert Bosselman
Iowa State University
31 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
drbob@iastate.edu
Po-Ju Chen
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Blvd
Orlando, Florida USA 32819
Po-Ju.Chen@ucf.edu
David Corsun
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
david.corsun@du.edu
Michael Dalbor
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway
Box 456023
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
michael.dalbor@unlv.edu
Fred DeMicco
University of Delaware
116 Raubhall, 14 West Main Street
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
fdemicco@udel.edu
George Fenich
East Carolina University
Department of Hospitality Management
310 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina 27858
fenichg@ecu.edu
Dorgan Gursoy
Washington State University
PO Box 644742, 479 Todd Hall
Pullman, Washington USA 99164
dgursoy@wsu.edu
Robert Harrington
University of Arkansas
118 HOEC Building
Fayetteville, Arkansas USA 72701
rharring@uark.edu
Cathy Hsu
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Department of Hotel & Tourism Management
Hung Hom, Kowloon  
HONG KONG
hmhsu@polyu.edu.hk
SooCheong (Shawn) Jang
Purdue University
900 West State Street
West Lafayette, Indiana USA 47907
jang12@purdue.edu
Giri Jogaratnam
Eastern Michigan University
206 Roosevelt Hall
Ypsilanti, Michigan USA 48197
giri.jogaratnam@emich.edu
Mahmood Khan
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
7054 Haycock Road 
Falls Church, Virginia USA 22043
mahmood@vt.edu
Ceridwyn King
Temple University
111 Speakman Hall
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA 19072
ceridwyn.king@temple.edu
Ellen Kim
California State University, Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd.
SGMH-5359
Fullerton, California USA 92831
eukim@fullerton.edu
Robert Kwortnik
Cornell University
106 Statler Drive, 548 Statler Hall
Ithaca, New York USA 14853
rjk34@cornell.edu
Kam Hoon Lee
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
School of Hotel and Tourism Management
Shatin, New Territories
Hong Kong
CHINA
htm@cuhk.edu.hk
Seoki Lee
Temple University
1810 N 13th Street
314 Speakman Hall
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19122
seokilee@temple.edu
Ingrid Lin
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2560 Campus Road
George Hall Room 220
Honoloulu, Hawaii 96822
ilin@hawaii.edu
William Michael Lynn
Cornell University
552 Statler Hall
Ithaca, New York USA 14853
wml3@cornell.edu
Vincent Magnini
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
355 Wallace Hall
Blacksburg, Virginia USA 24060
magnini@vt.edu
Li Miao
Purdue University
900 West State Street
Marriott Hall, 247
West Lafayette, Indiana USA 47907
lmiao@purdue.edu
Breffni Noone
The Pennsylvania State University
215 Mateer Building    
University Park
State College, Pennsylvania  USA 16802
bmn2@psu.edu
John O’Neill
The Pennsylvania State University
School of Hospitality Management
233 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
jwo3@psu.edu
Haemoon Oh
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
107 Flint Lab, 90 Campus Center Way
Amherst, Massachusetts USA 01003
oh@isenberg.umass.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
Rosen College of Hospitality
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32819 USA
Fevzi.Okumus@ucf.edu
Jean-Pierre van der Rest
Hotelschool The Hague
International University of Hospitality Management
Brusselselaan 2, room 208
2587 AH THE HAGUE
The Netherlands
J.vd.Rest@hdh.nl
Dennis Reynolds
Washington State University
Todd Hall 337J
Pullman, Washington USA 99164
Telephone: 01 (509) 335-4344
der@wsu.edu
Rommel Salvador
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Hospitality and Tourism Management
107 Flint Lab, 90 Campus Center Way
Amherst, Massachusetts USA 01003
rsalvador@isenberg.umass.edu
Ray Schmidgall
Michigan State University
64571 Shaw Lane, 240 Eppley
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
schmidga@msu.edu
Zvi Schwartz
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
356 Wallace Hall
Blacksburg, Virginia USA 24061
zvi@vt.edu
Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
School of Hospitality Management
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
aus22@psu.edu
Amrik Singh
University of Denver
School of Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
Daniels College of Business
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
asingh22@du.edu
David Solnet
University of Queensland
Tourism and Leisure Management
29 Goolman Street Chapel Hill
Queensland 4069
AUSTRALIA
d.solnet@uq.edu.au
Arun Upneja
Boston University
928 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts USA 02215
aupneja@bu.edu
Xinyuan Roy Zhao
Sun Yat-Sen University
S456 Shan Heng Hall, School of Business
#135 Xin Gang Xi Lu, Haizhu District
Guangzhou 510275
CHINA
zhaoxinyuan@hotmail.com