Member Services & Development Committee

Chair

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide                                                       Click here for Committee News
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville                                                         (coming soon)

Food, Human Nutrition and Hospitality Management
Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food and Life Sciences
One University of Arkansas, HOEC 17B
Fayetteville, Arkansas USA 72701
Telephone: 01 (479) 575-2579
gogbeide@uark.edu  

Committee Members

Gary Dusek
Nova Southeastern University
63 Country Blend
Maxwell, Texas USA 78656
dusek@nova.edu
Linda Hoops
100 NW First Street #505
Evansville, Indiana USA 47708
lindahoops@yahoo.com
John Lohr
American Hotel & Lodging Educational Institute
Fiolkowa 11/7
Tulce, Wielkopolska 63004
POLAND
jlohr@ahla.com
Brooklynn Luedke
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
P.O.Box 57275
Sherman Oaks, California USA 91413
brook.luedke@hyatt.com
Parikshat Manhas
University of Jammu
School of Business
Baba Sahib Ambedkar Road
Jammu Tawi, Jammu & Kashmir 180006
INDIA
psmanhas@hotmail.com
Robert Nelson
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
bnelson@udel.edu
Michael O'Fallon
James Madison University
MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807 USA
ofallomj@jmu.edu
Juan Palacios
Instituto San Ignacio de Loyola
School of Hotel & Restaurant Administration
Av. La Fontana 795
La Molina, Lima 12
PERU
jpalacios@isil.edu.pe
Ravi Pandit
Southern New Hampshire University
313-A Hospitality Center
Manchester, New Hampshire USA 03106
Telephone: 01 (603) 629-4614
r.pandit@snhu.edu
Thomas R. Schrier
Iowa State University
AESHM Department
5 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
schriert@iastate.edu