Member Services & Development Committee

Chair

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide                                                      Click here for Committee News
Associate Professor                                                                                  (coming soon)

Food, Human Nutrition and Hospitality Management
Dale Bumpers College of Agrigultural, Food and Life Sciences
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
One University of Arkansas, HOEC 17B
Fayetteville, Arkansas USA 72701
Telephone: 01 (479) 575-2579
Email: gogbeide@uark.edu  

Committee Members

Parikshat Manhas
University of Jammu
School of Business
Baba Sahib Ambedkar Road
Jammu Tawi, Jammu & Kashmir 180006
INDIA
psmanhas@hotmail.com
Thomas R. Schrier
Iowa State University
AESHM Department
5 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa 50011
schriert@iastate.edu
John Lohr
American Hotel & Lodging Educational Institute
Fiolkowa 11/7
Tulce, Wielkopolska 63004
POLAND
jlohr@ahla.com
Robert Nelson
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
bnelson@udel.edu
SECSA Federation Director of Membership
TBD
Gary Dusek
Nova Southeastern University
63 Country Blend
Maxwell, Texas USA 78656
dusek@nova.edu
Linda Hoops
100 NW First Street #505
Evansville, Indiana USA 47708
lindahoops@yahoo.com
Juan Palacios
Instituto San Ignacio de Loyola
School of Hotel & Restaurant Administration
Av. La Fontana 795
La Molina, Lima 12
PERU
jpalacios@isil.edu.pe