Networking Committee


Chad Gruhl                                                                      Click here for Committee News.
Metropolitan State College of Denver                                               (coming soon)
Metropolitan State University
Campus Box 60, PO Box 173362
Denver, Colorado USA 80217

Committee Members

Asia Pacific Federation Director of Networking

Central Federation Director of Networking
Risto Karmavuo
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Haaga Campus/School of Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management
Pajuniityntie 11
Helsinki 00320
Ajay Aluri
West Virginia University
Dept of Management and Industrial Relations
PO Box 6025
Morgantown, West Virginia USA 26506
SECSA Federation Director of Networking
HG Parsa
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
William Frye
Niagara University
College of Hospitality and Tourism Management
414 St. Vincent's Hall
Niagara University, New York USA 14109
Ryan Giffen
Johnson & Wales University
The Hospitality College
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, Rhode Island USA 02983

Catheryn Khoo-Lattimore
Taylor’s University
No 1 Jalan Taylor's
Subang Jaya, Selangor 47500