Nominating Committee

Chair

Josette Katz                                                                    Click here for Committee News
Atlantic Cape Community College                                                     (coming soon)
5100 Black Horse Pike
Mays Landing, New Jersey USA 08330
katz@atlantic.edu

 

Committee Members

Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
Business School, Gipsy Lane Campus
F115 Headington
Oxford  OX3 0BP
UNITED KINGDOM
meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk
Joy Dickerson
Widener University
1 University Place
Chester, Pennsylvania USA 19013
joy.p.dickerson@widener.edu
David S. Martin
Auburn University
328 B Spidle Hall
Auburn, Alabama USA 36849
martida@auburn.edu
Pat Moreo
University of Nevada Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 456022
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89153
pat.moreo@unlv.edu
Evangeline Timbang
University of Santo Tomas
Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Management
Albertus Magnus Building, Espana Street
Manilla 1106
PHILLIPPINES
vangietimbang@yahoo.com
Chris Woodruff
Lake Michigan College
2755 East Napier Avenue
C-122E
Benton Harbor, Michigan USA 49022
woodruff@lakemichigancollege.edu
Rachel Chen

University of Tennessee
Center for Sustainable Business & Tourism
311 Conference Center Building
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 37934
Email:
rchen@utk.edu

Paul Dillon
Hudson County Comunity College
Culinary Arts Institute
161 Newkirk Street
Jersey City, New Jersey USA 07306
pdillon@hccc.edu
Vikneswaran Nair
Taylor's University
School of Hospitality, Tourism & Culinary Arts
Level 2, Block C, No. 1, Jalan Taylor's
Selangor
Subang Jaya, 47500
MALAYSIA
vicky.nair@taylors.edu.my
David Schweiger

Northampton Community College
Hotel & Restaurant Admn. Northampton
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania USA 18020
Email:
dschweiger@northampton.edu