Nominating Committee

Chair

Dennis Reynolds
Washington State University
Todd Hall 337 J
Pullman, Washington USA 99164
der@wsu.edu

 

Committee Members

Richard Ginioux
Ecole Superieure Internationale de Savignac, France
Restaurant Et Tourisme Ecole De Management En Hotellerie
Le Bourg, 24420 Savignac Les Eglises
FRANCE
Telephone: 055 305-6069
R.GINIOUX@ecole-de-savignac.com
Jean Hertzman
University of Nevada Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 456022
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89153
Telephone: 01 (702) 895-3866
jean.hertzman@unlv.edu
David S. Martin
Auburn University
328 B Spidle Hall
Auburn, Alabama USA 36849
martida@auburn.edu
Tom Maier
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Blvd, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
Telephone: 01 (312) 362-6049
tmaier@depaul.edu
Michael O’Fallon
James Madison University
School of Hospitality, Sport and Recreation Management - MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 19013
Telephone: 01 (540) 568-3037
ofallomj@jmu.edu
Alan Williams
Australian School of Management
641 Wellington Street Level 1
Perth, Western Australia 6000
AUSTRALIA
Telephone: 08 9322 3202
a.williams@acae.edu.au
Rachel Chen
University of Tennessee
Center for Sustainable Business & Tourism
311 Conference Center Building
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 37934
rchen@utk.edu
Paul Dillon
Hudson County Community College
Culinary Arts Institute
161 Newkirk Street
Jersey City, New Jersey USA 07306
pdillon@hccc.edu
Vikneswaran Nair
Taylor's University
School of Hospitality, Tourism & Culinary Arts
Level 2, Block C, No. 1, Jalan Taylor's
Selangor
Subang Jaya, 47500
MALAYSIA
vicky.nair@taylors.edu.my
David Schweiger
Northampton Community College
Hotel & Restaurant Admn. Northampton
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania USA 18020
dschweiger@northampton.edu