Professional Development Committee

Chair

 Rachel Chen, co-chair
The University of Tennessee
311 Conference Center Building
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 03106
rchen@utk.edu
Michael O'Fallon, Co-Chair
James Madison University
MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 22807
ofallomj@jmu.edu
 

Committee Members

Christina Aquino
Lyceum of the Philippines University
Muralla Corner Real Streets;
Intramuros Manilla 1002
PHILIPPINES
mcg_aquino@yahoo.com
Clayton Barrows
University of New Hampshire
McConnell Hall, 15 College Road
Durham, New Hampshire USA 03824
clayton.barrows@unh.edu
Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
Gipsy Lane Campus, F115 Headington
Oxford OX3 0BP
UNITED KINGDOM
meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk
Joseph S. Chen
Indiana University
1025 East Seventh Street, HPER133
Bloomington, Indiana USA 47405
joechen@indiana.edu
Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
Office: 313 Rivers
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Susan Fournier
César Ritz Colleges Switzerland
Route Cantonale 51
CH-1897 Le Bouveret
susan.fournier@ritz.edu
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
One University of Arkansas, HOEC 118
Fayetteville, Arkansas USA 72701
gogbeide@uark.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida USA 32819
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
Ravi Pandit
Southern New Hampshire University
313-A Hospitality Center
Manchester, New Hampshire USA 3106
r.pandit@snhu.edu
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
hparsa@du.edu
Mary Roseman
The University of Mississippi
210 Lenoir Hall; Sorority Row
University, Mississippi USA 38677
mroseman@olemiss.edu
Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
14 W. Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 24061
zvi@udel.edu
Manisha Singal
Virginia Tech
362 Wallace Hall
Blacksburg, Virginia USA 24061
msingal@vt.edu
Neha Singh
California State Polytechnic University Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue, 79B-2427
Pomona California USA 91768
nsingh@csupomona.edu
Kirsten Tripodi
Fairleigh Dickinson University
1000 River Road, H-DH2-14
Teaneck, New Jersey USA 07666
kirsten@fdu.edu
D. Christopher Taylor
University of Houston
3032 Commerce
Houston, Texas USA 77003
dctaylor@central.uh.edu