Professional Development Committee

Chair

TBD                                                                               Click here for Committee News
                                                                                                        (coming soon)

 

Committee Members

Nelson Barber
University of New Hampshire
15 Academic Way
Durham, New Hampshire USA 3824
nelson.barber@unh.edu
Jennifer Calhoun*
Auburn University
4315 Golf Club Drive
Auburn, Alabama USA 36832
jrc0045@tigermail.auburn.edu
Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
Office: 313 Rivers
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Susan Fournier
César Ritz Colleges Switzerland
Route Cantonale 51
CH-1897 Le Bouveret
susan.fournier@ritz.edu
Ryan Giffen
Johnson & Wales University
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, Rhode Island USA 02983
Cathy Gustafson*
University of South Carolina
701 Assembly Street, Room 1024-B
Columbia, South Carolina USA 29208
cgustafson@hrsm.sc.edu
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
One University of Arkansas, HOEC 118
Fayetteville, Arkansas USA 72701
gogbeide@uark.edu
Ravi Pandit
Southern New Hampshire University
313-A Hospitality Center
Manchester, New Hampshire USA 3106
r.pandit@snhu.edu
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
Donna Quadri
Penn State University
201 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
dlq3@psu.edu
Vinnie Rege
Howard Community College
ELB 342, 10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, Maryland USA 21044
vrege@howardcc.edu
Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
14 W. Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 24061
zvi@udel.edu
Manisha Singal
Virginia Tech
362 Wallace Hall
Blacksburg, Virginia USA 24061
msingal@vt.edu
Neha Singh
California State Polytechnic University Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue, 79B-2427
Pomona California USA 91768
nsingh@csupomona.edu
D. Christopher Taylor
University of Houston
3032 Commerce
Houston, Texas USA 77003
dctaylor@central.uh.edu