Research Committee


Amit Sharma, Ph.D.
The Pennsylvania State University

School of Hospitality Management
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
Telephone: 01 (814) 865-0126
 Click here for Committee News.
Minutes from Research Committee Meeting

Committee Members

Asia Pacific Federation Director of Research
Martha Coussement
Indiana University-Purdue University Ft. Wayne
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd
Fort Wayne, Indiana USA 46805
Elizabeth Ineson
Manchester Metropolitan University
Old Hall Lane
Manchester, England M14 6HR
Nelson Barber
University of New Hampshire
Department of Hospitality Management
Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics
15 Academic Way
Durham, New Hampshire USA 03824
SECSA Federation Director of Research
Sarah Tanford
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
Miyoung Jeong
University of Massachusetts
107 Flint Lab
Amherst, Massachusetts USA 01002
Hyun Jeong (Jenny) Kim
Washington State University
P. O. Box 644742
Todd Hall, Room 342
Pullman, Washington 99164-4742 USA
Siriporn McDowall
New Mexico State University
NMSU-School of HRTM
Box 3003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
Michael C. Ottenbacher
Heilbronn University
Max-Planck-Strasse 39
Heibronn D-74081
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Mgmt., Daniels College of Business
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado 80208 USA
Abraham Pizam
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Blvd
Orlando, Florida USA 32819
Ray Schmidgall
Michigan State University
64571 Shaw Lane 240 Eppley
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
Marianna Sigala
University of the Aegean
Department of Business Administration
Michalon 8 Chios, 82100 GR