Research Committee

Chair

Amit Sharma, Ph.D.
The Pennsylvania State University

223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
Telephone: 01 (814) 865-0126
 Click here for Committee News.
Minutes from Research Committee Meeting

Committee Members

Seong Seop “Samuel” Kim
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
17 Science Museum Road
TST East Kowloon, Hong Kong 111
HONG KONG
sam.kim@polyu.edu.hk
Elizabeth Ineson
Manchester Metropolitan University
Old Hall Lane
Manchester, England M14 6HR
UNITED KINGDOM
e.ineson@mmu.ac.uk
Li Miao
Oklahoma State University
210 Human Sciences West
Stillwater, Oklahoma USA 74078
lm@okstate.edu
Nelson Barber
University of New Hampshire
15 Academic Way
Durham, New Hampshire USA 03824
nelson.barber@unh.edu
Miranda Kitterlin
Florida International University
3000 Northeast 151 Street
North Miami, Florida USA 33181
mkitterl@fiu.edu
Billy Bai
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S Maryland Pkwy
Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
billy.bai@unlv.edu
Miyoung Jeong
University of Massachusetts
107 Flint Lab
Amherst, Massachusetts USA 01002
Hyun Jeong (Jenny) Kim
Washington State University
P. O. Box 644742
Todd Hall, Room 342
Pullman, Washington 99164-4742 USA
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32819
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
Michael C. Ottenbacher
Heilbronn University
Max-Planck-Strasse 39
Heibronn D-74081
GERMANY
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado 80208 USA
Abraham Pizam
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Blvd
Orlando, Florida USA 32819
Abraham.Pizam@ucf.edu
Donna Quadri
Penn State University
201 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
dlq3@psu.edu
Marianna Sigala
UniSA Business School
55-57 North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000
AUSTRALIA
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.ac
Ray Schmidgall
Michigan State University
64571 Shaw Lane 240 Eppley
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
schmidga@msu.edu
Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Street, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
nthoma15@depaul.edu