Strategic Planning Committee

Chair

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
aus22@psu.edu
Click below for Committee News
Minutes from 2013 Strategic Planning Meeting
Notes from Strategic Planning - Jan 2014

Notes from Strategic Planning Meeting - Nov 2014
 

Committee Members

APacCHRIE Federation
Samir Thapa

Silver Mountain School of Hotel Management
PO Box 8856
Lainchour 29 Kathmandu – 29
NEPAL
samir@silvermountain.edu.np
EuroCHRIE Federation
Anders Justenlund

University College of Northern Denmark
Lindholm Brygge 35
P.O.Box 71
Aalborg 9100 DENMARK
ajus@ucn.dk
Central Federation
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
901 W. New York Street, PE 268
Indianapolis, Indiana USA 46202
gogbeide@iu.edu
NENA Federation
Erinn Tucker

Temple University
1810 North 13th Street
SP324 Speakman Hall
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA 19122
erinn.tucker@temple.edu
SECSA Federation
Mel Weber

East Carolina University
RW-316 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858
weberm@ecu.edu
West Federation
Scott Smith

Johnson and Wales University, Denver
7150 Montview Blvd
Denver, Colorado, USA 80031
scott.smith@jwu.edu
Cliff Whithem
Stockton University
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, New Jersey USA 08205
cliff.whithem@stockton.edu