Strategic Planning Committee

Chair

Margaret Steiskal
Columbus State Community College
7350 Falls View Circle
Delaware, Ohio USA 43015
mokie.steiskal@gmail.com
Click below for Committee News
Minutes from 2013 Strategic Planning Meeting
Notes from Strategic Planning - Jan 2014

Notes from Strategic Planning Meeting - Nov 2014
 

Committee Members

APacCHRIE Federation
Siu-Ian “Amy” So

University of Macau
Avenida da Universidade
Taipa, Macau
CHINA (PRC)
amyso@umac.mo
EuroCHRIE Federation
John Fong

The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management
PO Box 29662
Dubai, UAE
John.Fong@emiratesacademy.edu
Central Federation
Thomas Schrier

Iowa State University
5 Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
schriert@iastate.edu
NENA Federation
David Schweiger

Northampton Community College
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania USA 18020
dschweiger@northampton.edu
SECSA Federation
Mel Weber

East Carolina University
RW-316 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858
weberm@ecu.edu
West Federation
Michael Wray

Metropolitan State University of Denver
Campus Box 60, PO Box 17362
Denver, Colorado, USA 80217
wraym@msudenver.edu
Cliff Whithem
Stockton University
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, New Jersey USA 08205
cliff.whithem@stockton.edu