EuroCHRIE Federation Board

President
John Fong
The Emirates Academy Of Hospitality Management
PO Box 29662
Dubai, UAE
John.Fong@emiratesacademy.edu
Vice President
Anders Justenlund
University College Northern Denmark
Lindholm Brygge 35
PO Box 71
Aalborg 9100
DENMARK
ajus@ucn.dk
Secretary
Chrystel Masdupuy
Ecole Superieure Internationale de Savignac, France
Le Bourg
Savignac Les Eglises 24420
FRANCE
c.masdupuy@ecole-de-savignac.com
Treasurer
Jouni Ahonen
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Pajuniityntie 11
Helsinki 00320
FINLAND
jouni.ahonen@haaga-helia.fi
Director of Education
Ralf Burbach
Dublin Institute of Technology
Cathal Brugha Street
Dublin
IRELAND
ralf.burbach@dit.ie
Director of Industry Relations
Peter Russell
Russell Partnerships
17 Cavendish Square
London W1G 0PH
UNITED KINGDOM
prussell@etosc.com
Director of Marketing & Communications
John Lohr
B.H.M.S. Business Hotel Management School Switzerland
Baselstrasse 57
6003 Lucerne
SWITZERLAND
jlohrconsult@gmail.com
Director of Member Services
Henri Kuokkanen
Glion Institute of Higher Education
Rue de l'Ondine 20
Bulle 2065
SWITZERLAND
henri.kuokkanen@glion.edu

Director of Networking
Patricia Cuevas
Sociedad De Imagen Y Promocion Turistica De Galicia, S.A.
Carretera Santiago - Noia, KM.1- A Barcia
Santiago De Compostela
A Coruna 15896
SPAIN
abalbuena@xunta.es

Director of Research
Elizabeth Ineson
Manchester Metropolitan University
Old Hall Lane
Manchester England M14 6HR
UNITED KINGDOM
e.ineson@mmu.ac.uk

Director-at-Large
Bill Samenfink
Endicott College
School of Hospitality
376 Hale Street
Beverly, Massachusetts USA 01915
bsamenfink@endicott.edu
Immediate Past President
Kevin Nield
Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus
City Campus. Howard Street
Sheffield S11WB
UNITED KINGDOM
k.nield@shu.ac.uk
EuroCHRIE Administrator
Rai Shacklock
admin@eurochrie.org