EuroCHRIE Federation Board

President
Richard Ginioux
Ecole Superieure Internationale de Savignac, France 
Restaurant Et Tourisme Ecole De Management En Hotellerie
Le Bourg
24420 Savignac Les Eglises
FRANCE
r.ginioux@ecole-de-savignac.com
Vice President
Jan Meijerhof
Saxion University of Applied Sciences
International Programmes Saxion Hospitality Business School
Handelskade 75
Deventer 7400
NETHERLANDS
j.w.meijerhof@saxion.nl
Secretary
Anders Justenlund
University College Northern Denmark
Lindholm Brygge 35
PO Box 71
Aalborg 9100
DENMARK
ajus@ucn.dk
Treasurer
Jouni Ahonen
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
School of Restaurant and Tourism Management
Pajuniityntie 11
Helsinki 00320
FINLAND
jouni.ahonen@haaga-helia.fi
Director of Education
Kevin Nield
Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus
Sheffield Business School
City Campus. Howard Street
Sheffield S11WB
UNITED KINGDOM
k.nield@shu.ac.uk
Director of Industry Relations
Christian Perrette
Foundation Nestle Pro Gastronomia
Avenue Nestle 55
Vevy 1800
SWITZERLAND
othmar.mueller@nestle.com
Director of Marketing & Communications
Robert Wetterauer
ANGELL Akademie Freiburg GmbH
Kronenstr. 2-4
Freiburg 79100
GERMANY
r.wetterauer@angell.de
Director of Member Services
John Lohr
American Hotel & Lodging Educational Institute
800 N. Magnolia Ave., Suite 300,
Orlando, Florida USA 32803
jlohr@ahla.com
Director of Networking
Risto Karmavuo
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Haaga Campus/School of Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management
Pajuniityntie 11
Helsinki 00320
FINLAND
risto.karmavuo@HAAGA-helia.FI

Director of Research
Elizabeth Ineson
Manchester Metropolitan University
Old Hall Lane
Manchester England M14 6HR
UNITED KINGDOM
e.ineson@mmu.ac.uk

Director-at-Large
Bill Samenfink
Endicott College
School of Hospitality
376 Hale Street
Beverly, Massachusetts USA 01915
bsamenfink@endicott.edu