CHRIE Federations & Chapters

Asia Pacific CHRIE Federation President

Ma Christina Aquino
Lyceum of the Philippines University
Muralla Corner Real Streets; Intramuros
Manilla 1002

EuroCHRIE Federation President

Kevin Nield
Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus
City Campus. Howard Street
Sheffield S11WB

North East North America Federation

Annette Graham
The Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Drive
Hyde Park, New York USA 12538

Central Federation

Eric Brown
Iowa State University
18 B Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011

Southeast, Central & South American Federation

Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University
801 W. Trade Street
Charlotte, North Carolina USA 28202

West Federation

Michelle Millar
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, California USA 94117

Who We Are:

International CHRIE is comprised of six Federations:

  • AsiaPacific CHRIE Federation
  • Central Federation
  • EuroCHRIE Federation
  • North East North American Federation
  • Southeast, Central & South American Federation
  • West Federation