North East North American Federation

ICHRIE NENA- 3rd Spring Conference

March 27-29, 2015 

ICHRIE NENA Regional Conference.png


See the attached:  ICHRIE NENA Spring Conference 2015 - Call for Papers


 23rd Annual Hospitality Management Career Fair

an I-CHRIE NENA Regional Event  


 March 1 and 2, 2015

Trabant University Center

17 W. Main Street

Newark , DE  19716

See the attached: UD-Program&Collegeregistration.doc


Kirsten Tripodi is President of North East North American Federation. Kirsten.

2014 Promise Award Winner

The North East North American Federation (NENA) of the International Council of Hotel, Restaurant, and Institutional Educators (ICHRIE) NENA Promise Award is pleased to announce

Robin Mark Back

was the Graduate Award Winner of the 2014 NENA Promise Award Scholarship for the sum of $500.00, intended for the purchase of textbooks or school supplies to aid in the scholastic development of the student.

The Promise Award recognizes students for their overall potential for success in the hospitality/culinary industry, including contributions that they have made during their employment experiences.