NENA Federation Board

President
David Schweiger
Northampton Community College
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania USA 18020
dschweiger@northampton.edu
Vice President
Erinn Tucker
Temple University
1810 North 13th Street
SP324 Speakman Hall
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA 19122
erinn.tucker@temple.edu
Secretary
Jennifer Forney
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
300 Campus Drive
Bradford, Pennsylvania USA 16701
Jlf128@pitt.edu
Treasurer
Suzanne Markham Bagnera
Boston University
928 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 323
Boston, Massachusetts USA 02215
sbagnera@bu.edu
Director of Education
Ruth Lee O’Rourke
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
9630 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, Maryland USA 20850
rklee@umes.edu
Director of Industry Relations
Ronisha Goodwin
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
P.O.Box 1492
Highland Park, New Jersey USA 08904
ronisha.goodwin@hyatt.com
Director of Marketing
Rick Lagiewski
Rochester Institute of Technology
1 Lomb Memorial Drive, 4266 Eastman
Rochester, New York USA 14623
rxlisr@rit.edu
Director of Member Services & Development
Paul Bagdan
Johnson & Wales University
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, Rhode Island USA 02903
Paul.Bagdan@jwuedu
Director of Networking
Theresa Lind
James Madison University
261 Bluestone Dr., MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 22807
lindtl@jmu.edu
Director of Research
Ajay Aluri
West Virginia University
PO Box 6025
Morgantown, West Virginia USA 26506
ajay.aluri@mail.wvu.edu
Immediate Past President
Annette Graham
The Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Drive
Hyde Park, New York USA 12538
a_graham@culinary.edu