NENA Federation Board

President
Annette Graham
The Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Drive
Hyde Park, New York USA 12538
a_graham@culinary.edu
Vice President
David Schweiger
Northampton Community College
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania USA 18020
dschweiger@northampton.edu
Secretary
Jennifer Forney
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
300 Campus Drive
Bradford, Pennsylvania USA 16701
Jlf128@pitt.edu
Treasurer
Michelle Mosely
Virginia State University
P.O. Box 9211
Petersburg, Virginia USA 23806
mmosely@vsu.edu
Director of Education
Ruth Lee O’Rourke
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
9630 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, Maryland USA 20850
rklee@umes.edu
Director of Industry Relations
Ronisha Goodwin
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
P.O.Box 1492
Highland Park, New Jersey USA 08904
ronisha.goodwin@hyatt.com
Director of Marketing
Missy Van Hyfte
Lasell College
1844 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, Massachusetts USA 02466
mvanhyfte@lasell.edu
Director of Member Services & Development
Bob Nelson
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
bnelson@udel.edu
Director of Networking
Theresa Lind
James Madison University
261 Bluestone Dr., MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 22807
lindtl@jmu.edu
Director of Research
Ajay Aluri
West Virginia University
PO Box 6025
Morgantown, West Virginia USA 26506
ajay.aluri@mail.wvu.edu
Immediate Past President
Kirsten Tripodi
Fairleigh Dickinson University
1000 River Road, H-DH2-14
Teaneck, New Jersey USA 07666
kirsten@fdu.edu