NENA Federation Board

President
Kirsten Tripodi
Fairleigh Dickinson University
International School of Hospitality & Tourism Management
1000 River Road, H-DH2-14
Teaneck, New Jersey USA 07666
kirsten@fdu.edu
Vice President
Annette Graham
The Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Drive
Hyde Park, New York USA 12538
a_graham@culinary.edu
Secretary
Suzanne Markham
Mount Ida College
Hospitality Program Director
777 Dedham Street
Newton, Massachusetts USA 02459
smarkham@mountida.edu
Treasurer
Michelle Mosely
Virginia State University
Department Of Hospitality Management
P.O. Box 9211
Petersburg, Virginia USA 23806
mmosely@vsu.edu
Director of Education
Sheryl Kline
University of Delaware
14 W. Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
skline@udel.edu
Director of Industry Relations

Director of Member Services & Development
Bob Nelson
University of Delaware
Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Management
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
bnelson@udel.edu
Director of Networking
Ajay Aluri
West Virginia University
Department of Management
PO Box 6025
Morgantown, West Virginia USA 26506
ajay.aluri@mail.wvu.edu
Director of Research
Nelson Barber
University of New Hampshire
Department of Hospitality Management
Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics
15 Academic Way
Durham, New Hampshire USA 03824
nelson.barber@unh.edu