NENA Federation Board

President
Michael O'Fallon
James Madison University
School of Hospitality, Sport & Recreation Management
MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 22807
ofallomj@jmu.edu
Vice President
Kirsten Tripodi
Fairleigh Dickinson University
International School of Hospitality & Tourism Management
1000 River Road, H-DH2-14
Teaneck, New Jersey USA 07666
kirsten@fdu.edu
Secretary
Suzanne Markham
Mount Ida College
Hospitality Program Director
777 Dedham Street
Newton, Massachusetts USA 02459
smarkham@mountida.edu
Treasurer
Paul Bagdan
Johnson & Wales University, Providence
The Hospitality College
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, Rhode Island USA 02903
paul.bagdan@jwu.edu
Director of Education
Dave Cranage
The Pennsylvania State University
School of Hospitality Management
201 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
dac2@psu.edu
Director of Industry Relations
Karl Atlow
Marriott International
National Recruiting Manager
12919 Alton Square #102
Herndon, Virginia USA 20170
karl.atlow@marriott.com
Director of Member Services & Development
Bob Nelson
University of Delaware
Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Management
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
bnelson@udel.edu
Director of Networking
Ajay Aluri
West Virginia University
Department of Management
PO Box 6025
Morgantown, West Virginia USA 26506
ajay.aluri@mail.wvu.edu
Director of Research
Nelson Barber
University of New Hampshire
Department of Hospitality Management
Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics
15 Academic Way
Durham, New Hampshire USA 03824
nelson.barber@unh.edu