NENA Federation Board

Annette Graham
The Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Drive
Hyde Park, New York USA 12538
Vice President
David Schweiger
Northampton Community College
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania USA 18020
Jennifer Forney
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
300 Campus Drive
Bradford, Pennsylvania USA 16701
Michelle Mosely
Virginia State University
P.O. Box 9211
Petersburg, Virginia USA 23806
Director of Education
Ruth Lee O’Rourke
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
9630 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, Maryland USA 20850
Director of Industry Relations
Ronisha Goodwin
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
P.O.Box 1492
Highland Park, New Jersey USA 08904
Director of Marketing
Missy Van Hyfte
Lasell College
1844 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, Massachusetts USA 02466
Director of Member Services & Development
Bob Nelson
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
Director of Networking
Theresa Lind
James Madison University
261 Bluestone Dr., MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 22807
Director of Research
Ajay Aluri
West Virginia University
PO Box 6025
Morgantown, West Virginia USA 26506
Immediate Past President
Kirsten Tripodi
Fairleigh Dickinson University
1000 River Road, H-DH2-14
Teaneck, New Jersey USA 07666