SECSA Federation Board

President

Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University
School of Hospitality, College of Management
801 W. Trade Street
Charlotte, North Carolina USA 28202
Donald.Schoffstall@jwu.edu

Vice President
Mel Weber
East Carolina University
School of Hospitality Leadership
RW-316 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858
weberm@ecu.edu
Secretary
Alecia C. Douglas
Auburn University
358 Spidle Hall
Auburn, Alabama USA 36849-5605
acd0011@auburn.edu
Treasurer
Lynsey Madison
Troy University
400 Pell Avenue
Collegeview, Alabama USA 36082
lamadison@troy.edu
Director of Education
Guillermo Graglia
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola
Av. La Fontana 550
La Molina, Lima, LIM12
PERU
ggraglia@usil.edu.pe
Director of Industry Relations
Barry Bloom
Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc.
200 S. Orange Ave, Suite 1200
Orlando, Florida USA 32801
Bbloom@aol.com
Director of Marketing
TBD
Director of Membership
James A. Williams
University of Tennessee
1215 W. Cumberland Avenue
220B Jessie Harris Bldg.
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 37996-1911
jwill316@utk.edu
Director of Networking
Kate Price-Howard
Troy University
81 Beal Pkway
Ft. Walton Beach, Florida USA 32548
pricek@troy.edu
Director of Research
Miranda Kitterlin
Florida International University
Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 Northeast 151 Street
North Miami, Florida USA 33181
mkitterl@fiu.edu