Central Federation Board

President
Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
School of Hospitality Leadership
14 East Jackson Blvd, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
nthoma15@depaul.edu
Vice President
Eric Brown
Iowa State University
18 B Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
ebrown@iastate.edu
Secretary
Richard Wilkinson
Eastern Illinois University
Klehm Hall
Charleston, Illinois 61920
rfwilkinson@eiu.edu
Treasurer
Tierney Orfgen
Eastern Michigan University
206 Rossevelt Hall
Ypsilanti, Michigan USA 48197
torfgen@emich.edu
Director of Education
Gina Fe Causin
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
202 Ruth Leverton Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska 68583
gcausin2@unl.edu
Director of Industry Relations
John Niser
Indiana University-Purdue University Ft. Wayne
Consumer & Family Sciences Department
2101 E Coliseum Boulevard
Fort Wayne, Indiana USA 46805
niserj@ipfw.edu
Director of Marketing
Kara Wolfe
Bradley University
1501 West Bradley Ave. BR-07
Peoria, Illinois USA 61625
klwolfe2@bradley.edu
Director of Member Services
Thomas Schrier
Iowa State University
5 Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
schriert@iastate.edu
Director of Networking
TBD
Director of Research
Martha Coussement
Indiana University-Purdue University Ft. Wayne
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd
Fort Wayne, Indiana USA 46805
coussemm@ipfw.edu