Central Federation Board

President
Thomas Schrier
Iowa State University
5 Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
schriert@iastate.edu
Vice President
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
901 W. New York Street, PE 268
Indianapolis, Indiana USA 46202
gogbeide@iu.edu
Secretary
Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
210 Human Sciences West
Stillwater, Oklahoma USA 74078
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu
Treasurer
Tianshu Zheng
Iowa State University
9W Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa 50011
tzheng@iastate.edu
Director of Education
Kevin Roberts
Kansas State University
152 Justin Hall
1324 Lovers Lane
Manhattan, Kansas USA 66506
kevrob@ksu.edu
Director of Industry Relations
Jan Roy
Kaplan School of Business and Information Technology
1044 Dodge Avenue
Chicago, Illinois USA 60202
jroy@kaplan.edu
Director of Marketing
Kara Wolfe
Bradley University
1501 West Bradley Ave. BR-07
Peoria, Illinois USA 61625
klwolfe2@bradley.edu
Director of Member Services
Mary Jo Dolasinksi
White Lodging
701 E 83rd Avenue
Merrillville, Indiana USA 46410
mdolasinski@whitelodging.com
Director of Networking
Kristin Malek
Kansas State University
107 Justin Hall
1324 Lovers Lane
Manhattan, Kansas USA 66506
kristinmalek@ksu.edu
Director of Research
Li Miao
Oklahoma State Univeristy
210 Human Sciences West
Stillwater, Oklahoma USA 74078
lm@okstate.edu
Immediate Past President
Eric Brown
Iowa State University
18 B Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
ebrown@iastate.edu