Central Federation Board

President
Eric Brown
Iowa State University
18 B Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
ebrown@iastate.edu
Vice President
Thomas Schrier
Iowa State University
5 Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
schriert@iastate.edu
Secretary
Richard Wilkinson
Eastern Illinois University
Klehm Hall
Charleston, Illinois USA 61920
rfwilkinson@eiu.edu
Treasurer
TBD
Director of Education
Gina Fe Causin
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
202 Ruth Leverton Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska USA 68583
gcausin2@unl.edu
Director of Industry Relations
John Niser
Indiana University-Purdue University Ft. Wayne
2101 E Coliseum Boulevard
Fort Wayne, Indiana USA 46805
niserj@ipfw.edu
Director of Marketing
Kara Wolfe
Bradley University
1501 West Bradley Ave. BR-07
Peoria, Illinois USA 61625
klwolfe2@bradley.edu
Director of Member Services
Mary Jo Dolasinksi
White Lodging
701 E 83rd Avenue
Merrillville, Indiana USA 46410
mdolasinski@whitelodging.com
Director of Networking
Ahmed Abdelbary
Western Illinois University
1 University Circle
Macomb, Illinois USA 61455
am-abdelbary@wiu.edu
Director of Research
Li Miao
Oklahoma State Univeristy
210 Human Sciences West
Stillwater, Oklahoma USA 74078
lm@okstate.edu
Immediate Past President
Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
14 East Jackson Blvd, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
nthoma15@depaul.edu