West Federation Board

President
Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Campus Box 60, PO Box 17362
Denver, Colorado, USA 80217
wraym@msudenver.edu
Vice President
Scott Smith
Johnson & Wales - Denver Campus
10750 Julain Court
Westminster, Colorado USA 80031
scott.smith@jwu.edu
Secretary
Michael Collins
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street , 211 Malloy Hall
San Francisco, California USA 94117
mdcollins@usfca.edu
Treasurer
Thomas Padron
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd AE PE130
Hayward, California USA 94542
thomas.padron@csueastbay.edu
Director of Research
Karen Xie
University of Denver
2044 East Evans Avenue, Suite 319
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
karen.xie@du.edu
Director of Networking
Patrick Lee
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, California USA 91768
cplee@cpp.edu
Director of Education
Yun Ying (Susan) Zhong
California State University, Long Beach
FCS Dept - 1250 Bellflower Blvd
Long Beach, California USA 90840
YunYing.Zhong@csulb.edu
Director of Industry Relations
Matthew Stone
California State University, Chico
185 Yolo Hall, 400 West First Street
Chico, California USA 95929
mjstone@csuchico.edu
Director of Member Services & Development
Jean Hertzman
New Mexico State University
P.O.Box 30003 MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
jhertzma@nmsu.edu
Director of Marketing
Ken Edwards
Tristar Hotel Group
8737 E. Via De Commercio Suite 110
Scottsdale, Arizona USA 85258
keunlv@aol.com
Immediate Past President
Michelle Millar
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, California USA 94117
mmillar@usfca.edu