West Federation Board

President
Lee Blecher
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California USA 90840
blecher@csulb.edu
Vice President
Michelle Millar
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, California USA 94117
mmillar@usfca.edu
Secretary
Scott Smith
Johnson & Wales - Denver Campus
10750 Julain Court
Westminster, Colorado USA 80031
scott.smith@jwu.edu
Treasurer
Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Campus Box 60, PO Box 17362
Denver, Colorado, USA 80217
wraym@msudenver.edu
Director of Research
Sarah Tanford
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
sarah.tanford@unlv.edu
Director of Networking
HG Parsa
University of Denver
2044 E. Evans Ave
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
hparsa@du.edu
Director of Education
Nan Hua
University of Houston
229 C. N. Hilton Hotel & College 77204
Houston, Texas USA
nan.hua@uh.edu
Director of Industry Relations
Carrie Feeney
Marriott
1091 Pinehurst Lane
Jasmine Court Offices
Palm Desert, California USA 92260
carrie.feeney@marriott.com
Director of Member Services & Development
Gary Dusek
Nova Southeastern University
63 Country Blend
Maxwell, Texas USA 78656
dusek@nova.edu
Director of Marketing
David Jones
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, California USA 94117
dljones@usfca.edu