West Federation Board

President
Michelle Millar
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, California USA 94117
mmillar@usfca.edu
Vice President
Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Campus Box 60, PO Box 17362
Denver, Colorado, USA 80217
wraym@msudenver.edu
Secretary
Scott Smith
Johnson & Wales - Denver Campus
10750 Julain Court
Westminster, Colorado USA 80031
scott.smith@jwu.edu
Treasurer
Toni Repetti
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S Maryland Pkwy, Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
toni.repetti@unlv.edu
Director of Research
Billy Bai
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S Maryland Pkwy
Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
billy.bai@unlv.edu
Director of Networking
Patrick Lee
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, California USA 91768
cplee@cpp.edu
Director of Education
Karen Xie
University of Denver
2044 East Evans Avenue, Suite 319
Denver, Colorado USA 80208
karen.xie@du.edu
Director of Industry Relations
Michael Collins
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street , 211 Malloy Hall
San Francisco, California USA 94117
mdcollins@usfca.edu
Director of Member Services & Development
Gary Dusek
Nova Southeastern University
63 Country Blend
Maxwell, Texas USA 78656
dusek@nova.edu
Director of Marketing
Ken Edwards
Tristar Hotel Group
8737 E. Via De Commercio Suite 110
Scottsdale, Arizona USA 85258
keunlv@aol.com
Immediate Past President
Lee Blecher
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California USA 90840
blecher@csulb.edu