YOUR LOCATION
> All Events

All Events


Category:  


Jump to different month/year:  

March 2017
Southeastern, Central and South American Federation 2017 Conference  
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - Friday, March 10, 2017 - All Day
Florida International University, Miami, Florida
Contact:    Donald Schoffstall
Donald.schoffstall@jwu.edu
01 (980) 598-1536
ICHRIE-NENA Conference 2017  
Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017 - All Day
Temple University, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Contact:    Theresa Lind
lindtl@jmu.edu
May 2017
NRA Show  
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - All Day
McCormack Place, Chicago, Illinois USA
APacCHRIE Conference 2017  
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Friday, June 2, 2017 - All Day
Sofitel Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia
July 2017
2017 ICHRIE Annual Conference  
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017 - All Day
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Contact:    Joy Rush
membership@chrie.org
01 (804) 346-4800
October 2017
Central Federation Conference  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - All Day
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma
Contact:   
CHRIECentral@gmail.com
35th EuroChrie 2017 conference  
Monday, October 23, 2017 - Thursday, October 26, 2017 - All Day
Nairobi, Kenya
Contact:    Birgitte Jorgensen
bihj@ucn.dk
+4572691415
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget