YOUR LOCATION

Education Committee Members

Chair

Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
14 East Jackson Blvd, Suite 320
Chicago, IL 60604
Email: nthoma15@depaul.edu

APac CHRIE Federation

Lin Wang
Hainan  University
1160397671@qq.com

EuroCHRIE Federation

Henri Kuokkanen
Institut Paul Bocuse
henri.kuokkanen@institutpaulbocuse.com

Central Federation

Ajai Ammachathram
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
ajai@unl.edu

NENA Federation

Lynsey Madison
Community College of Philadelphia
lmadison@ccp.edu

SECSA Federation

Andrea White-McNeil
Bethune-Cookman University
Bob Billingslea School of Hospitality Mgmt
640 Dr. Mary McLeod-Bethune Blvd. 
Daytona Beach, FL  32114 USA    
mcneila@cookman.edu

West Federation

Britt Mathwich
Colorado Mesa University
1100 North Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81501   USA
bnathwic@coloradomesa.edu

Clayton Barrows
University of New Hampshire
clayton.barrows@unh.edu
Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu
John Lohr
HOSCO
john@hosco.com
 
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget