YOUR LOCATION
> EuroCHRIE Federation Board

EuroCHRIE Federation Board

President
Ralf Burbach
Dublin Institute of Technology
Cathal Brugha Street
Dublin  IRELAND
ralf.burbach@dit.ie
Vice President
Chrystel Masdupuy
Ecole Superieure Internationale de Savignac, France
Le Bourg
Savignac Les Eglises 24420 FRANCE
c.masdupuy@ecole-de-savignac.com
Secretary
Steven Rhoden
Manchester Metropolitan University
Righton Building ; Cavendish Street
Manchester, England  M15 6BG  UNITED KINGDOM
s.rhoden@mmu.ac.uk
Treasurer
Risto Pekka Karmavuo
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Pajuniityntie 11
Helsinki 00320 FINLAND
risto.karmavuo@haaga-helia.fi
Director of Education
Henri Kuokkanen
Institut Paul Bocuse
3 Avenue Guy de Collongue
Ecully  69130  France
henri.kuokkanen@institutpaulbocuse.com
Director of Industry Relations
Peter Russell
Russell Partnerships
17 Cavendish Square
London W1G 0PH  UNITED KINGDOM
prussell@etosc.com
Director of Marketing & Communications
TBA
Director of Member Services
John Lohr
B.H.M.S. Business Hotel Management School Switzerland
Baselstrasse 57
6003 Lucerne  SWITZERLAND
jlohrconsult@gmail.com
Director of Networking
Patricia Cuevas
Sociedad De Imagen Y Promocion Turistica De Galicia, S.A.
Carretera Santiago - Noia, KM.1- A Barcia
Santiago De Compostela
A Coruna 15896  SPAIN
abalbuena@xunta.es

Director of Research
Xander Lub
NHTV Breda University of Applied Sciences
International Hotel Management
Sibeliuslaan 13
Breda  4837 CA  THE NETHERLANDS
Lub.X@nhtv.nl

Director-at-Large
Ed Kastli
American Hotel & Lodging Educational Institute
Orlando, Florida USA
ekastli@ahla.com
EuroCHRIE Administrator
Rai Shacklock
admin@eurochrie.org
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget