YOUR LOCATION
> EuroCHRIE Federation Board

EuroCHRIE Federation Board

President 
Chrystel Masdupuy
Ecole Superieure Internationale de Savignac, France
Le Bourg
Savignac Les Eglises 24420 FRANCE
c.masdupuy@ecole-de-savignac.com
Vice President
Xander Lub
NHTV Breda University of Applied Sciences
International Hotel Management
Sibeliuslaan 13
Breda  4837 CA  THE NETHERLANDS
Lub.X@nhtv.nl
Secretary
Steven Rhoden
Manchester Metropolitan University
Righton Building ; Cavendish Street
Manchester, England  M15 6BG  UNITED KINGDOM
s.rhoden@mmu.ac.uk
Treasurer

Florian Aubke
FHWien der WKW,
University of Applied Sciences for Management & Communications
florian.aubke@fh-wien.ac.at 

Director of Education
Henri Kuokkanen
Institut Paul Bocuse
3 Avenue Guy de Collongue
Ecully  69130  France
henri.kuokkanen@institutpaulbocuse.com
Director of Industry Relations
Peter Russell
Russell Partnerships
17 Cavendish Square
London W1G 0PH  UNITED KINGDOM
prussell@etosc.com
Director of Marketing

Florian Hummel
Academic Director School of Business,
International University of Applied Sciences
f.hummel@iubh.de

Director of Member Services & Development

Hjalte Brøndum Mansa
EAL, Denmark
hjbm@ucl.dk  

Director of Conferences &  Networking

James Musgrave
Head of UK Centre for Events Mgt
Leeds Beckett University, UK
j.musgrave@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Director of Research
Jean-Pierre van der Rest
Professor of Business Administration
Leiden University
j.i.van.der.rest@law.leidenuniv.nl

Director-at-Large
Ed Kastli
American Hotel & Lodging Educational Institute
Orlando, Florida USA
ekastli@ahla.com
EuroCHRIE Administrator
Rai Shacklock
admin@eurochrie.org
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget