YOUR LOCATION
> Central Federation Board

Central Federation Board

President
Li Miao
Oklahoma State Univeristy
210 Human Sciences West
Stillwater, Oklahoma USA 74078
lm@okstate.edu

Vice President
Chris L. Woodruff
Lake Michigan College
2755 East Napier Avenue, C-122E
Benton Harbor, Michigan USA 49022-1899  
woodruff@lakemichigancollege.edu

Secretary
Susan Gordon
Purdue University
900 W State Street, Marriott Hall 247
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907 USA
gordon31@purdue.edu

Treasurer
Lisa Slevitch
Oklahoma State University
365 Human Sciences
Stillwater, Oklahoma  74078  USA
lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu

Director of Education
Ajai Ammachathram
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
202 K Ruth Leverton, P.O Box: 830806
Lincoln, Nebraska 68583  USA
ajai@unl.edu

Director of Industry Relations
Jan Roy
Kaplan School of Business and Information Technology
1044 Dodge Avenue
Chicago, Illinois USA 60202
jroy@kaplan.edu

Director of Marketing
TBD

Director of Member Services
Mary Jo Dolasinksi
DePaul University
1 East Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, Illinois 60604 USA
mdolasin@depaul.edu

Director of Networking
Annamarie Sisson
Kansas State University
703 Hillcrest Rd
Wamego, Kansas 66547  USA 
adsisson@ksu.edu

Director of Research
Ken Tsai
Iowa State University
2302 Osborn Drive, 31 Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa  50011 USA
kentsai@iastate.edu
Immediate Past President
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
901 W. New York Street, PE 268
Indianapolis, Indiana USA 46202
gogbeide@iu.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget