YOUR LOCATION
> North East North American Federation Board

North East North American Federation Board

President
Nelson Barber
University of New Hampshire
10 Garrison Avenue
Durham, New Hampshire 03824 USA
nelson.barber@unh.edu
Vice President
Nelson Barber
University of New Hampshire
10 Garrison Avenue
Durham, New Hampshire 03824 USA
nelson.barber@unh.edu
Secretary
Tassie Pippert
James Madison University
800 South Main Street ; MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 USA
pippertl@jmu.edu
Treasurer
Suzanne Markham Bagnera
Boston University
928 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 323
Boston, Massachusetts USA 02215
sbagnera@bu.edu
Director of Education
Shiang-Lih Chen McCain
Widener University
One University Place
Chester, Pennsylvania USA 19013
Schenmccain@mail.widener.edu
Director of Industry Relations
Ronisha Goodwin
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
P.O.Box 1492
Highland Park, New Jersey USA 08904
ronisha.goodwin@hyatt.com
Director of Marketing
Rick Lagiewski
Rochester Institute of Technology
1 Lomb Memorial Drive, 4266 Eastman
Rochester, New York USA 14623
rxlisr@rit.edu
Director of Member Services & Development
Paul Bagdan  
Johnson & Wales University
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, Rhode Island USA 02903
Paul.Bagdan@jwuedu
Director of Networking
Theresa Lind
James Madison University  
800 South Main St., MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 22807
lindtl@jmu.edu
Director of Research
Gilpatrick Hornsby
James Madison University
800 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807 USA
hornsbgd@jmu.edu
Immediate Past President
David F. Schweiger
Northampton Community College
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania USA 18020  
dschweiger@northampton.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget