YOUR LOCATION
> Southeast, Central & South American Federation Board

Southeast, Central & South American Federation Board

President
Mel Weber
East Carolina University
RW-316 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858
weberm@ecu.edu
 

Vice President
Miranda Kitterlin-Lynch
Florida International University
3000 Northeast 151 Street
North Miami, Florida USA 33181
mkitterl@fiu.edu

Secretary
Eric Beckman
Florida International University
3000 Northeast 151 Street
North Miami, Florida 33180 USA
ebeckman@fiu.edu

Treasurer
Lynsey Madison
Troy University
400 Pell Avenue
Collegeview, Alabama USA 36082
lamadison@troy.edu

Director of Research
Faizan Ali
University of South Florida,
Sarasota Manatee
8350 N Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34243 USA
faizanali@sar.usf.edu

Director of Networking
Kate Price-Howard
Troy University
81 Beal Pkway
Ft. Walton Beach, Florida USA 32548
pricek@troy.edu

Director of Education
Ruth Smith
Bethune-Cookman University
640 Dr. Mary McLeod-Bethune Blvd.
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 USA
smithr@cookman.edu

Director of Industry Relations
Barry Bloom
Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc.
200 S. Orange Ave, Suite 1200
Orlando, Florida USA 32801
Bbloom@aol.com
Director of Membership
James A. Williams
University of Tennessee
1215 W. Cumberland Avenue
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 37996-1911
jwill316@utk.edu
Director of Marketing
Kim Williams
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive KH 462
New Orleans, Louisiana 70148 USA
khwilli3@uno.edu



 

image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget