YOUR LOCATION
> West Federation Board

West Federation Board

Committee Members

President
Matthew Stone
California State University, Chico
185 Yolo Hall, 400 West First Street
Chico, California USA 95929
mjstone@csuchico.edu
Vice President
Jean Hertzman
New Mexico State University
P.O.Box 30003 MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
jhertzma@nmsu.edu
Secretary

Susan Roe
San Francisco State University
1207 Cortez Ave
Burlingame, California  91040   USA  
susanroe@sfsu.edu

Treasurer
Sheila Scott-Halsell
Texas Tech University
1301 Akron Room 601, Box 41240
Lubbock, Texas 79409 USA
sheila.scott@ttu.edu

Director of Social Media
Ruth Cossio-Muniz
Rancho Santiago Community College District
2323 N. Broadway, Suite 328
Santa Ana, California  92706  USA
Cossio_Muniz_Ruth@rsccd.edu

Director of Education
Chad Gruhl  
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Campus Box 60, PO Box 173362
Denver, Colorado  80217-3362  USA
cgruhl@msudenver.edu

Director of Research
SaeHya Ann
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd AE PE130
Hayward, California 94542 USA
saehya.ann@csueastbay.edu
Director of Industry Relations
Ken Edwards
Tristar Hotel Group
8737 E. Via De Commercio Suite 110
Scottsdale, Arizona USA 85258
keunlv@aol.com
Director of Member Services & Development
Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Campus Box 60; P.O.Box 17362
Denver, Colorado  80217  USA
wraym@msudenver.edu

Director of Networking
Linchi Kwok
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 W Temple Ave
Pomona, CA USA 91768 
lguo@cpp.edu

Director of Marketing
Priyanko Guchait
University of Houston
4450 University Drive #227
Houston, Texas 77204 USA
priyanko24@gmail.com
Director of Conferences
Thomas Padron
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd AE PE130
Hayward, California USA 94542
thomas.padron@csueastbay.edu
Immediate Past President
Scott Smith
Johnson and Wales University, Denver
7150 Montview Blvd
Denver, Colorado, USA 80031
scott.smith@jwu.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget