YOUR LOCATION
> Awards Committee

Awards Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Amit Sharma
Pennsylvania State University

aus22@psu.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Siu-Ian “Amy” So
University of Macau, Faculty of Business Administration
amyso@umac.mo

EuroCHRIE Federation

John Fong
San Ignacio University    
jfong@sanignaciocollege.edu

Central Federation

Thomas Schrier
Iowa State University
schriert@iastate.edu

NENA Federation

David F Schweiger
Northampton Community College
dschweiger@northampton.edu

SECSA Federation

Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University
Donald.Schoffstall@jwu.edu

West Federation

Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
wraym@msudenver.edu

Rocco Angelo
Florida International University
angelor@fiu.edu

Diego Bufquin
University of Central Florida
diego.bufquin@ucf.edu
Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Joy Dickerson
The Culinary Institute of America
joy.dickerson@culinary.edu
Bel Kambach
St. Cloud State University
bkambach@stcloudstate.edu
Bendegul Okumus
University of Central Florida
bendegul.okumus@ucf.edu
Kevin R. Roberts
Kansas State University
kevrob@ksu.edu

Kimberly Severt
The University of Alabama
ksevert@ches.ua.edu

Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
nthoma15@depaul.edu
Ye Zhang
Florida Atlantic University
yezhang@fau.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget