YOUR LOCATION
> Awards Committee

Awards Committee

Awards Committee Members

Chair

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
Email: c.roberts@depaul.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Peter B. Kim
Auckland University of TechnologyDepartment of Hospitality and Tourism49 Wellesley Street East, Private Bag 92006Auckland 1142  NEW ZEALANDpkim@aut.ac.nz

EuroCHRIE Federation

Chrystel Masdupuy
Ecole Superieure Internationale de Savignac, France
Le Bourg
Savignac Les Eglises 24420 FRANCE
c.masdupuy@ecole-de-savignac.com

Central Federation

Li Miao
Oklahoma State Univeristy
210 Human Sciences West
Stillwater, Oklahoma USA 74078
lm@okstate.edu

NENA Federation

Suzanne Markham Bagnera
Boston University
928 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 323
Boston, Massachusetts USA 02215
sbagnera@bu.edu

SECSA Federation

Miranda Kitterlin-Lynch
Florida International University
8304 Cornerbrook Drive
Waxhaw, North Carolina  28173 USA
mkitterl@fiu.edu

West Federation

Matthew Stone
California State University, Chico
185 Yolo Hall, 400 West First Street
Chico, California USA 95929
mjstone@csuchico.edu

Diego Bufquin
University of Central Florida
diego.bufquin@ucf.edu

Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Joy Dickerson
The Culinary Institute of America
joy.dickerson@culinary.edu
Bel Kambach
St. Cloud State University
bkambach@stcloudstate.edu
Bendegul Okumus
University of Central Florida
bendegul.okumus@ucf.edu
Kevin R. Roberts
Kansas State University
kevrob@ksu.edu
Kimberly Severt
The University of Alabama
ksevert@ches.ua.edu
Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
nthoma15@depaul.edu
Ye Zhang
Florida Atlantic University
yezhang@fau.edu
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget