YOUR LOCATION
> Awards Committee

Awards Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Margaret 'Mokie' Steiskal
Columbus State Community College
mokie.steiskal@gmail.com

APacCHRIE Federation

Siu-Ian “Amy” So
University of Macau, Faculty of Business Administration
amyso@umac.mo

EuroCHRIE Federation

John Fong
San Ignacio University    
jfong@sanignaciocollege.edu

Central Federation

Thomas Schrier
Iowa State University
schriert@iastate.edu

NENA Federation

David F Schweiger
Northampton Community College
dschweiger@northampton.edu

SECSA Federation

Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University
Donald.Schoffstall@jwu.edu

West Federation

Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
wraym@msudenver.edu

Rocco Angelo
Florida International University
angelor@fiu.edu

Diego Bufquin
University of Central Florida
diego.bufquin@ucf.edu

Joy Dickerson
Widener University
jpdickerson@widener.edu

Bel Kambach
St. Cloud State University
bkambach@stcloudstate.edu
Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
nthoma15@depaul.edu
Ye Zhang
Florida Atlantic University
yezhang@fau.edu
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget