YOUR LOCATION
> Bylaws Committee

Bylaws Committee

Bylaws Committee Members

Co-Chair

Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu

Co-Chair

William Frye
Special Advisor to the Board of Directors
wfrye@ddrfrye.com

APacCHRIE Federation

Seong Seop "Samuel" Kim
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
sam.kim@polyu.edu.hk

EuroCHRIE Federation

Steven Rhoden
Manchester Metropolitan University
s.rhoden@mmu.ac.uk

Central Federation

Susan Gordon
Purdue University
gordon31@purdue.edu

NENA Federation

Noel Criscione-Naylor
Stockton University
noel.naylor@stockton.edu

SECSA Federation

Marissa Orlowski
University of Central Florida
marissa.orlowski@ucf.edu

West Federation

Susan Roe
San Francisco State University
susanroe@sfsu.edu
Elizabeth "Betsy" Stringam
New Mexico State University
betsys@nmsu.edu
Richard Wilkinson
Eastern Illinois University
rfwilkinson@eiu.edu
Dina Marie Zemke
Ball State University
dvzemke@bus.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget