YOUR LOCATION
> Bylaws Committee

Bylaws Committee

Bylaws Committee Members

Chair

Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078 USA
01 (305) 919-4424
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Seong Seop "Samuel" Kim
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
sam.kim@polyu.edu.hk

EuroCHRIE Federation

Steven Rhoden
Manchester Metropolitan University
s.rhoden@mmu.ac.uk

Central Federation

Susan Gordon
Purdue University
gordon31@purdue.edu

NENA Federation

Tassie Pippert
James Madison University
pippertl@jmu.edu

SECSA Federation

Marissa Orlowski
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL  32819  USA
marissa.orlowski@ucf.edu

West Federation

Susan Roe
San Francisco State University
susanroe@sfsu.edu

Elliott Dubin
University of North Texas
elliot.dubin@unt.edu

Fred Mayo
Mayo Consulting
mayoconsulting@aol.com
David Pearlman
University of New Orleans
dpearlma@uno.edu
Elizabeth "Betsy" Stringam
New Mexico State University
betsys@nmsu.edu
Richard Wilkinson
Eastern Illinois University
rfwilkinson@eiu.edu
Dina Marie Zemke
University of Nevada Las Vegas
dina.zemke@unlv.edu
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget