YOUR LOCATION
> Bylaws Committee

Bylaws Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Alecia Douglas
Auburn University
acdouglas@auburn.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Yueh-Hsiu “Pearl” Lin
National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality & Tourism
plin@mail.nkuht.edu.tw

EuroCHRIE Federation

Chrystel Masdupuy
Ecole Supérieure Internationale de Savignac
c.masdupuy@ecole-de-savignac.com

Central Federation

TBD

NENA Federation

Tassie Pippert
James Madison University
pippertl@jmu.edu

SECSA Federation

Eric Beckman
Florida International University
ebeckman@fiu.edu

West Federation

Ruth Cossio-Muniz
Rancho Santiago Community College District
Cossio_Muniz_Ruth@rsccd.edu

Elliott Dubin
University of North Texas
elliot.dubin@unt.edu

William Frye
Niagara University
wfrye@niagara.edu
Fred Mayo
New York University
mayoconsulting@aol.com
David Pearlman
University of New Orleans
dpearlma@uno.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget