YOUR LOCATION
> Conference Committee

Conference Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
lrdopson@cpp.edu
Jeff Beck
Michigan State University
beck@bus.msu.edu
Keith Mandabach
New Mexico State University
kmandaba@nmsu.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Parikshat Singh Manhas
University of Jammu
psmanhas@hotmail.com

EuroCHRIE Federation

Patricia Cuevas
Sociedad De Imagen Y Promocion Turistica De Galicia, S.A.
abalbuena@xunta.es

Central Federation

Kristin Malek
Kansas State University
kristinmalek@ksu.edu

NENA Federation

Theresa Lind
James Madison University  
lindtl@jmu.edu

SECSA Federation

Kate Price-Howard
Troy University
pricek@troy.edu

West Federation

Patrick Lee
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
cplee@cpp.edu

Donna Albano
Stockton University
donna.albano@stockton.edu
AJ Aluri
West Virginia University
ajay.aluri@mail.wvu.edu
Rachel Chen
The University of Tennessee
rchen@utk.edu
David Schweiger
Northampton Community College
dschweiger@northampton.edu
Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
aus22@psu.edu
Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
wraym@msudenver.edu
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget