YOUR LOCATION
> Conference Committee

Conference Committee

Conference Committee Members

Chair

Alleah Crawford
East Carolina University
crawforda@ecu.edu
Don Schoffstahll
Johnson & Wales University, Charlotte
donald.schoffstall@jwu.edu
Keith Mandabach
New Mexico State University
kmandaba@nmsu.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Parikshat Singh Manhas
University of Jammu
psmanhas@hotmail.com

EuroCHRIE Federation

James Musgrave
Head of UK Centre for Events Mgt
Leeds Beckett University, UK
j.musgrave@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Central Federation

Chengming Hu
Southeast Missouri State University
1649 Enterprise Ct
Jackson, MO  63755 USA 
chu@semo.edu 

NENA Federation

Lauren Evelyn McCulligan
Temple University
1810 N. 13th Street
Speakman Hall 111
Philadelphia, PA  19125
tua19554@temple.edu

SECSA Federation

Kate Price-Howard
Troy University
pricek@troy.edu

West Federation

Thomas Padron
California State University, East Bay
thomas.padron@csueastbay.edu

Donna Albano
Stockton University
donna.albano@stockton.edu
AJ Aluri
West Virginia University
ajay.aluri@mail.wvu.edu
Rachel Chen
The University of Tennessee
rchen@utk.edu
Sara Ghezzi
University of Southern Maine
sara.ghezzi@maine.edu
Cathy Horton
A-B Tech Community College
cathrynjstrohmhorton@abtech.edu
Lilly Jan
Iowa State University
ljan@iastate.edu
Siriporn McDowall
Arkansas Tech University
smcdowall@atu.edu
Maria Cecilia E. Remanente
University of Perpetual Help Molino
cecilia.remanente@perpetualdalta.edu.ph
Jorge Ridderstaat
University of Central Florida
jorge.ridderstaat@ucf.edu
Janette Roy
Purdue Global
jroy@purdueglobal.edu
David Schweiger
Northampton Community College
dschweiger@northampton.edu
Kimberly Severt
The University of Alabama
ksevert@ches.ua.edu
Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
aus22@psu.edu
Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
wraym@msudenver.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget