YOUR LOCATION
> Conference Scientific Paper Review Subcommittee

Conference Scientific Paper Review Subcommittee

Committee Members

Chair

Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University, Charlotte
ichriesubmissions@gmail.com

Club Mgmt. Meeting & Conventions

TBD

Education

William Thibodeaux
Nicholls State University
bill.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu

Event Management

Rai Shacklock
Educational Consultant
rai.shacklock@hotmail.co.uk

Finance/Accounting

Nan Hua
University of Houston
nan.hua@gmail.com

Foodservice

Miranda Kitterlin
Florida International University
mkitterl@fiu.edu

Keith Mandabach

New Mexico State University
kmandaba@nmsu.edu

Governmental Affairs/ Gaming

Toni Repetti
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Toni.repetti@unlv.edu

Human Resources

Michael Tews
The Pennsylvania State University

Mjt17@psu.edu

Seonghee Cho
University of Missouri – Columbia
choseo@missouri.edu

Information Technology

Mehmet Erdem
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
mehmet.erdem@unlv.edu

Lodging

William Frye
wfrye@drfrye.com

Rai Shacklock
Educational Consultant
rai.shacklock@hotmail.co.uk

Marketing

Seung Hyun (Jenna) Lee
East Carolina University
Leese14@ecu.edu

Services Management & Marketing

Yinghua Huang
San Jose State University
Yinghua.Huang@sjsu.edu

Seon Jeong (Ally) Lee
Kent State University
slee89@kent.edu

Tourism, Leisure & Recreation

Jason Draper
University of Houston
jadraper@uh.edu

Seung Hyun (James) Kim
Michigan State University
kimseung@bus.msu.edu

   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget