YOUR LOCATION
> Conference Symposium Review Subcommittee

Conference Symposium Review Subcommittee

Committee Members

Chair

Keith Mandabach
New Mexico State University
kmandaba@nmsu.edu

Gina Fe Causin
University of Nebraska Lincoln
gcausin2@unl.edu
Rachel Chen
The University of Tennessee
rchen@utk.edu
Cihan Cobanoglu
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
cihan@cihan.org
Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu
Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Melissa Dallas
Missouri State University
melissadallas@missouristate.edu
Elliot Dubin
University of North Texas
elliot.dubin@unt.edu
Reginald Foucar-Szocki
James Madison University
foucarrf@jmu.edu
Susan Gregory
Eastern Michigan University
sgregory5@emich.edu
Rhonda Hammond
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
r.hammond@uark.edu
Stephanie Hein
Missouri State University
stephaniehein@missouristate.edu
Mahmood Khan
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
mahmood@vt.edu
Nancy Kniatt
University of North Texas
kniatt@unt.edu
Pei-Jou Kuo
University of New Hampshire
pei-jou.kuo@unh.edu
Suzanne Markham Bagnera
Endicott College
sbagnera@endicott.edu
Cynthia Mayo
Delaware State University
cmayo@desu.edu
Fred Mayo
New York University
mayoconsulting@aol.com
Amit Mehrotra
New York City College of Technology, City University of New York
amehrotra@citytech.cuny.edu
Karen Morris
Monroe Community College
judgekaren@aol.com
Robert O'Halloran
East Carolina University
ohalloranr@ecu.edu
Oscar Oberkircher
State University of New York at Onenta
oberkioj@oneonta.edu
Kunsoon Park
South Dakota State University
kunsoon.park@sdstate.edu
Allen Powell
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
apowell@uark.edu
Lakshman Rajagopal
Iowa State University
lraj@iastate.edu
Chris Roberts 
DePaul University
c.roberts@depaul.edu
Linda Shea
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
lshea@isenberg.umass.edu
Elizabeth Bender Stringham
New Mexico State University
betsys@nmsu.edu
Cliff Whithem
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
cliff.whithem@stockton.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget