YOUR LOCATION
> Education Committee

Education Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Rachel Chen
The University of Tennessee
rchen@utk.edu

APac CHRIE Federation

Neethiahnathan A. Ragavan
Taylor’s University, Malaysia
neethia.n@taylors.edu.my

EuroCHRIE Federation

Susan Horner
Plymouth University
susan.horner@plymouth.ac.uk

Central Federation

Gina Fe Causin
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
gcausin2@unl.edu

NENA Federation

Ruth Lee O’Rourke
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
rklee@umes.edu

SECSA Federation

Guillermo Graglia
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola
ggraglia@usil.edu.pe

West Federation

Karen Xie
University of Denver
karen.xie@du.edu

Christina Aquino
Lyceum of the Philippines University
mcg_aquino@yahoo.com
Clayton Barrows
University of New Hampshire
clayton.barrows@unh.edu
Lee Blecher
California State University, Long Beach
lee.blecher@csulb.edu
Joseph S. Chen
Indiana University
joechen@indiana.edu
Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Susan Fournier
César Ritz Colleges Switzerland
susan.fournier@ritz.edu
Fred Mayo
New York University
MayoConsulting@aol.com
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
gogbeide@uark.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
HG Parsa
University of Denver
hparsa@du.edu
Mary Roseman
The University of Mississippi
mroseman@olemiss.edu
Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
zvi@udel.edu
Manisha Singal
Virginia Tech
msingal@vt.edu
D. Christopher Taylor
University of Houston
dctaylor@central.uh.edu
Ken Tsai
Colorado State University
Ken.tsai@colostate.edu
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget