YOUR LOCATION

Committee Members

Chair

Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu

APac CHRIE Federation

Seong Seop “Samuel” Kim
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
sam.kim@polyu.edu.hk

EuroCHRIE Federation

TBD

Central Federation

Kevin Roberts
Kansas State University
kevrob@ksu.edu

NENA Federation

Shiang-Lih Chen McCain
Widener University
Schenmccain@mail.widener.edu

SECSA Federation

Ruth Smith
Bethune-Cookman University
smithr@cookman.edu

West Federation

Yun Ying (Susan) Zhong
California State University, Long Beach
YunYing.Zhong@csulb.edu

Christina Aquino
Lyceum of the Philippines University
mcg_aquino@yahoo.com
Clayton Barrows
University of New Hampshire
clayton.barrows@unh.edu
Lee Blecher
California State University, Long Beach
lee.blecher@csulb.edu
Joseph S. Chen
Indiana University
joechen@indiana.edu
David Davis  
Oklahoma State University
david.w.davis@okstate.edu
Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Susan Fournier
César Ritz Colleges Switzerland
susan.fournier@ritz.edu
Ali Green  
University of West Florida
agreen2@uwf.edu
Gilpatrick Hornsby  
James Madison University
hornsbgd@jmu.edu

Mahmood Khan  
Virginia Tech
mahmood@vt.edu

Junehee Kwon
Kansas State University
Jkwon@ksu.edu
Fred Mayo
New York University
MayoConsulting@aol.com
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
gogbeide@uark.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
HG Parsa
University of Denver
hparsa@du.edu
Mary Roseman
The University of Mississippi
mroseman@olemiss.edu
Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
zvi@udel.edu
Manisha Singal
Virginia Tech
msingal@vt.edu
D. Christopher Taylor
University of Houston
dctaylor@central.uh.edu
Ken Tsai
Colorado State University
Ken.tsai@colostate.edu
Wei Wang  
The University of Southern Mississippi
w.wang@usm.edu
Yao-Chin Wang
University of Arkansas
ycwang@uark.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget