YOUR LOCATION
> Finance/Financial Development Committee

Finance/Financial Development Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
lrdopson@cpp.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Joji Ilagan Bian
Joji Ilagan Schools Foundation Inc.
jojibian@jojiilagancareercenter.com

EuroCHRIE Federation

Risto Pekka Karmavuo
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
risto.karmavuo@HAAGA-helia.FI

Central Federation

Lisa Slevitch
Oklahoma State University
lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu

NENA Federation

Joseph Scarcelli
York College of Pennsylvania
jscarcelli@ycp.edu

SECSA Federation

Kim Williams
University of New Orleans
khwilli3@uno.edu

West Federation

Sheila Scott-Halsell
Texas Tech University
sheila.scott@ttu.edu
Bob Bosselman
Iowa State University
drbob@iastate.edu
Ming-Hsiang Chen
Washington State University
ming_hsiang.chen@wsu.edu
Agnes DeFranco
University of Houston
adefranco@uh.edu

Leonard Jackson
Georgia State University
ljackson58@gsu.edu

Melih Madanoglu
Florida Atlantic University
mmadanog@fau.edu
Stephanie Murphy
Culinary Institute of America
s_murphy@culinary.edu
Bill Samenfink
Endicott College
bsamenfi@endicott.edu
Ray Schmidgall
Michigan State University
schmidga@msu.edu
Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
aus22@psu.edu
Amrik Singh
University of Denver
asingh22@du.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget