YOUR LOCATION

ESD Board of Governors

Chair

Ruth O'Rourke
James Madison University
MSC 2305
800 S. Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA  22807
orourkrk@jmu.edu

   

Secretary

Tim Flohr
University of Memphis
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, Tennessee USA 02903
tflohr1@memphis.edu

Treasurer

Donna Albano
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 195
Pomona, New Jersey USA 08240
donna.albano@stockton.edu

Director of Marketing

Godwin Charles Ogbeide
Purdue University Northwest
2200 169th Street
Hammon, IN  46323
gogbeide@pnw.edu

Director of Professional Development

Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
314 West – Rivers Building
Greenville, NC USA 27858
ohalloranc@ecu.edu

ApacCHRIE Representative

TBD

EuroCHRIE Representative

Mario Saba
Cesar Ritz Colleges Switzerland
Englisch-Gruss – Strasse 43
CH-3902 Brig
Switzerland
saba.mario@cesarritzcolleges.edu

Central Representative

Stacey Smith
Fort Hayes State University
600 Park Street
Hays, Kansas USA 67601
slgsmith@fhsu.edu

NENA Representative

Jeff Lolli
Widener University
One University Place
Chester, Pennsylvania 19013
jclolli@widener.edu

SECSA Representative

Kevin Murphy
University of Central Florida
9907 Universal Blvd
Orlando, Florida USA 32810
kevin.murphy@ucf.edu

West Representative

Priyanko Guchait
University of Houston
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, Rhode Island USA 02903
pguchait@central.uh.edu

Ex Officio

Jeff Beck
Michigan State University
beck@broad.msu.edu  

Ex Officio

Kathy McCarty
International CHRIE
kmccarty@chrie.org

image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget