YOUR LOCATION
> Industry Services Committee

Industry Services Committee

Industry Services Committee Members

Chair

Steve Hood
STR
steve@str.com

APacCHRIE Federation

James Mabey
Jumeirah Group
jamesmabey@gmail.com

EuroCHRIE Federation

Peter Russell
The Total Simulator Company Ltd.
prussell@etosc.com

Central Federation

Eric Olson
Iowa State University
Apparel, Events & Hospitality Mgmt.
64 Mackay Hall
Ames, IA  50011  USA
olsoned@iastate.edu

NENA Federation

 

SECSA Federation

Barry Bloom
Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc.
Bbloom@aol.com

West Federation

Ken Edwards
Tristar Hotel Group
keunlv@aol.com

Latoya Gibbs
Oklahoma State University
latoya.williams@okstate.edu
Wendy Schmitt
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
wendy.schmitt@fourseasons.com
Juan Alberto Palacios
Hospitality & Tourism Consultants
jpalubi@gmail.com
Peter Starks
Hotelschool The Hague
p.starks@hotelschool.nl
Vicki Trimberger
White Lodging
vicki.trimberger@whitelodging.com
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget