YOUR LOCATION
> ICHRIE Research Reports Editorial Board

ICHRIE Research Reports Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor

Amit Sharma
Pennsylvania State University
aus22@psu.edu

Associate Editor

Robin B. DiPietro
University of South Carolina
rdipietr@mailbox.sc.edu

Associate Editor

Peter Ricci
Florida Atlantic University
peter.ricci@fau.edu

Faizan Ali
University of South Florida, Sarasota-Manatee
faizanali@usf.edu
Hachemi Aliouche
University of New Hampshire
hachemi.aliouche@unh.edu
Baker Ayoun
Auburn University
bayoun@auburn.edu
Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk
Murat Kizildag
University of Central Florida
murat.kizildag@ucf.edu
Parikshat Manhas
University of Jammu
psmanhas@hotmail.com
Anna Mattila
Pennsylvania State University
asm6@psu.edu
Dan Mount
Pennsylvania State University
dmount@psu.edu
John O'Neill
Pennsylvania State University
jwo3@psu.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
hparsa@du.edu
Abraham Pizam
University of Central Florida
Abraham.Pizam@ucf.edu
Donna L. Quadri-Felitti
Pennsylvania State University
dlq3@psu.edu
Dennis Reynolds
University of Houston
der@uh.edu
Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
zvi@udel.edu
Marianna Sigala
UniSA Business School
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.ac
AJ Singh
Michigan State University
asingh22@du.edu
Jeannie Sneed
Kansas State University
jsneed@ksu.edu
Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
nthoma15@depaul.edu
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget