YOUR LOCATION
> JHTC Editorial Board

JHTC Editorial Board

Managing Editor

Po-Ju Chen
University of Northern Arizona
Po-Ju.Chen@nau.edu

Executive Editor

Willy Legrand
IUBH - International University Of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef *
w.legrand@iubh.de

Executive Editor

Wilco WH Chan
Institute for Tourism Studies, Macao
15012893118@139.com

Marianna Sigala
UniSA Business School
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.au

Robert Bennett
Delaware County Community College
rbennett@dccc.edu
Barry A.N. Bloom
Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc.
bbloom@aol.com
Gina Fe G. Causin
Stephen F Austin State University
causinfg@sfasu.edu
Elena Cavagnaro
Stenden University of Applied Sciences
elena.cavagnaro@stenden.com
Jaemin Cha
Michigan State University
jcha@broad.msu.edu
June E. Clarke
Delaware State University
jeclarke@desu.edu
Cihan Cobanoglu
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
cihan@cihan.org
Galen Robert Collins
Northern Arizona University
galen.collins@nau.edu
Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
SoYeon Jung
Northern Arizona University
soyeon.jung@nau.edu
Mahmood A. Khan
Virginia Tech
mahmood@vt.edu
Marketa Kubickova
University of South Carolina
kubickova@hrsm.sc.edu
Caiwei Ma
Shanghai Second Polytechnic University
caiweima@aliyun.com
Parikshat Singh Manhas
University of Jammu
psmanhas@hotmail.com
Kimberly Mathe-Cuellar
Oklahoma State University
kim.mathe@okstate.edu
Cynthia Mayo
Delaware State University
cmayo@desu.edu
Fred Mayo
Mayo Consulting
fred.mayo@nyu.edu
Barent McCool
Texas Tech University
barent.mccool@ttu.edu
Cynthia Mejia
University of Central Florida
cynthia.mejia@ucf.edu
Thorsten Merkle
IFT Institute for Tourism & Leisure
Thorsten.merkle@htwchur.ch
Robert M. O’Halloran
East Carolina University 
ohalloranr@ecu.edu
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
gogbeide@uark.edu
Bendegul Okumus
University of Central Florida
Bendegul.okumus@ucf.edu
Fevzi Okumus 
University of Central Florida
Fevzi.Okumus@ucf.edu
Kunsoon Park
South Dakota State University
Kunsoon.park@sdstate.edu
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
hparsa@du.edu
Josephine Pryce
James Cook University
josephine.pryce@jcu.edu.au
Lianping Ren
Institute for Tourism Studies
everen@ift.edu.mo
Steven Rhoden
Manchester Metropolitan University
S.Rhoden@mmu.ac.uk
Jan Roy
Purdue University Global
jroy@kaplan.edu
Jack Samuels
Montclair State University
jackleisurepro@yahoo.com
Donald G. Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University, Charlotte
Donald.Schoffstall@jwu.edu
Rai Shacklock
rai.shacklock@hotmail.co.uk
Erin Shih
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
erin.shih@polyu.edu.hk
Irini Tang
City University of Macau
tangirini@gmail.com
Asli Tasci
University of Central Florida
Asli.Tasci@ucf.edu
William Thibodeaux
Nicholls State University
bill.thibodeaux@nicholls.edu
Nicholas J. Thomas
DePaul University
nthoma15@depaul.edu
Jean-Pierre van der Rest
Hotelschool The Hague
j.i.van.der.rest@law.leidenuniv.nl
Yao-Chin Wang
University of Arkansas
ycwang@uark.edu
Rex Warren
JWU, Xavier Academic Complex
Rex.Warren@jwu.edu
Alistair Williams
JWU Charlotte Campus
Alistair.Williams@jwu.edu 
Ronnie Yeh
California State University Long Beach
ronnie.yeh@csulb.edu
Alvin HungChih Yu
St. Cloud State University
hyu@stcloudstate.edu
Tingting Zhang
University of Central Florida
Tingting.Zhang@ucf.edu
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget