YOUR LOCATION
> JHTC Editorial Board

JHTC Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Chair

Marianna Sigala
UniSA Business School
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.au

Robert Bennett
Delaware County Community College
rbennett@dccc.edu
Barry A.N. Bloom
Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc.
bbloom@aol.com
Gina Fe G. Causin
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
gcausin2@unl.edu
Evangelos Christou
Alexander Technological Institute of Thessaloniki
e.christou@tour.teithe.gr
Cihan Cobanoglu
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
cihan@cihan.org
Dori Dennison
East Carolina University
dennisond@ecu.edu
Vesa Heikkinen*
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Vesa.Heikkinen@haaga-helia.fi
Mahmood A. Khan
Virginia Tech
mahmood@vt.edu
Sowmya Kishore*
Centennial College
SKishore@centennialcollege.ca
Ming-Lun (Miranda) Lee*
University of New Haven
mlee@newhaven.edu
Parikshat Singh Manhas
University of Jammu
psmanhas@hotmail.com
Fred Mayo
New York University
fred.mayo@nyu.edu
Cynthia Mejia
University of Central Florida
cynthia.mejia@ucf.edu
Brumby McLeod
College of Charleston
mcleodb@cofc.edu
Robert M. O’Halloran
East Carolina University 
ohalloranr@ecu.edu
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
gogbeide@uark.edu
Fevzi Okumus 
University of Central Florida
Fevzi.Okumus@ucf.edu
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
hparsa@du.edu
Peter Ricci
Florida Atlantic University
peter.ricci@fau.edu
Nicholas J. Thomas
DePaul University
nthoma15@depaul.edu
Jean-Pierre van der Rest
Hotelschool The Hague
J.vd.Rest@hdh.nl
Fang Wang*
Oxford Brookes University
fang.wang-2010@brookes.ac.uk
Alvin HungChih Yu
St. Cloud State University
hyu@stcloudstate.edu
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget