YOUR LOCATION
> JHTC Editorial Board

JHTC Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Chair

Po-Ju Chen
University of Central Florida
Po-Ju.Chen@ucf.edu

Chair

Willy Legrand
IUBH - International University Of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef *
w.legrand@iubh.de

Chair

Wilco WH Chan
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
15012893118@139.com

Barry A.N. Bloom
Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc.
bbloom@aol.com
Cihan Cobanoglu
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
cihan@cihan.org
Mahmood A. Khan
Virginia Tech
mahmood@vt.edu
Parikshat Singh Manhas
University of Jammu
psmanhas@hotmail.com
Fred Mayo
New York University
fred.mayo@nyu.edu
Cynthia Mejia
University of Central Florida
cynthia.mejia@ucf.edu
Robert M. O’Halloran
East Carolina University 
ohalloranr@ecu.edu
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
gogbeide@uark.edu
Fevzi Okumus 
University of Central Florida
Fevzi.Okumus@ucf.edu
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
hparsa@du.edu
Peter Ricci
Florida Atlantic University
peter.ricci@fau.edu
Nicholas J. Thomas
DePaul University
nthoma15@depaul.edu
Alvin HungChih Yu
St. Cloud State University
hyu@stcloudstate.edu
Past Editor
Marianna Sigala

UniSA Business School
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.au
 
     
     
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget