YOUR LOCATION

Editorial Board

Executive Editor

Miyoung Jeong
University of South Carolina
jeongm@mailbox.sc.edu

Executive Editor

Hyun Jeong (Jenny) Kim
Washington State University
jennykim@wsu.edu

Executive Editor

Michael C. Ottenbacher
Heilbronn University
michael.ottenbacher@hs-heilbronn.de

Susan Arendt
Iowa State University
sarendt@iastate.edu
Nelson Barber
University of New Hampshire
nelson.barber@unh.edu
Carl P. Borchgrevink
Michigan State University
carlb@bus.msu.edu
Angelo Camillo
Woodbury University
angelo.camillo@woodbury.edu
Debra Franklin Cannon
Georgia State University
hrtdfc@langate.gsu.edu
Matt Casado
Northern Arizona University
matt.casado@nau.edu
Jae Min Cha
Michigan State University
jcha@bus.msu.edu
Cihan Cobanoglu
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
cihan@cihan.org
Cary Countryman
Brigham Young University - Hawaii
cary.countryman@byuh.edu
Mary Dawson
University of Houston
mdawson@central.uh.edu
Cynthia S. Deale
East Carolina University
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Agnes Lee DeFranco
University of Houston
adefranco@uh.edu
Norman Faiola
Syracuse University
nafaiola@gmail.com
George Fenich
East Carolina University
fenichg@ecu.edu
Raymond R. Ferreira
Georgia State University
ferreira@gsu.edu
Richard Ghiselli
Purdue University, West Lafayette
ghiselli@purdue.edu

Edmund Goh
Edith Cowan University
e.goh@ecu.edu.au

Sotiris Hji-Avgoustis
IUPUI Indiana University
savgoust@iupui.edu
Cathy H.C. Hsu
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
hmhsu@polyu.edu.hk
Michelle Kang
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
mkang5@unl.edu
Mohammad Khan
WMP Operations
wmp@brain.net.pk
Seoki Lee
Pennsylvania State University
leeseoki@psu.edu
Ingrid Lin
University of Hawaii at Manoa
ilin@hawaii.edu
Keith Mandabach
New Mexico State University
kmandaba@nmsu.edu
Cynthia Mayo
Delaware State University
cmayo@desu.edu
Brian Miller
University of Delaware
blm@udel.edu
Keith Muller
George Brown Chef School
kmuller@georgebrown.ca
Robert Nelson
University of Delaware
bnelson@udel.edu
Robert M. O’Halloran
East Carolina University
ohalloranr@ecu.edu
Ravi Pandit
Southern New Hampshire University
r.pandit@snhu.edu
Sun Young Park
University of San Francisco
syp.sunyoung@gmail.com
Dennis Reynolds
University of Houston
DER@UH.EDU
Chris Roberts
DePaul University
c.roberts@depaul.edu
Rai Shacklock
rai.shacklock@hotmail.co.uk
Linda Shea
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
lshea@isenberg.umass.edu
Marianna Sigala
UniSA Business School
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.au
Parikshat Singh Manhas
University of Jammu
psmanhas@hotmail.com
David Solnet
University of Queensland
d.solnet@uq.edu.au
Betsy Bender Stringam
New Mexico State University
betsys@nmsu.edu
Christopher Taylor
University of Houston
dctaylor@central.uh.edu
Brijesh Thapa
University of Florida
bthapa@hhp.ufl.edu
Randall S. Upchurch
University of Wisconsin – Stout
upchurchr@uwstout.edu
Arun Upneja
The Pennsylvania State University
aupneja@psu.edu
Paul Whitelaw
Victoria University
paul.whitelaw@vu.edu.au
Liang (Larry) Yu
George Washington University
lyu@gwu.edu
     
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget