YOUR LOCATION
> JHTR Editorial Review Board

JHTR Editorial Review Board

Editorial Board

Editor

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
c.roberts@depaul.edu

Editor

Linda Shea
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
lshea@isenberg.umass.edu

 

David Ditman, Associate Editor*
Cornell University
dad19@cornell.edu
H.G. Parsa, Associate Editor
University of Denver
hparsa@du.edu
Stowe Shoemaker, Associate Editor
University of Houston
stowe.shoemaker@unlv.edu
Haiyan Song, Associate Editor
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
hmsong@polyu.edu.hk
Eliza Tse, Associate Editor
University of Missouri
tsee@missouri.edu
Cheri Young, Associate Editor
University of Denver
cheri.young@du.edu
Seyhmus Baloglu
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
seyhmus.baloglu@unlv.edu
Huey Chern Boo
Universiti Putra Malaysia
hcboo@putra.upm.edu.my
Carl Borchgrevink
Michigan State University
carlb@bus.msu.edu
Robert Bosselman
Iowa State University
drbob@iastate.edu
Po-Ju Chen
University of Central Florida
Po-Ju.Chen@ucf.edu
David Corsun
University of Denver
david.corsun@du.edu
Michael Dalbor*
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
michael.dalbor@unlv.edu
Fred DeMicco
University of Delaware
fdemicco@udel.edu
George Fenich
East Carolina University
fenichg@ecu.edu
Dorgan Gursoy
Washington State University
dgursoy@wsu.edu
Robert Harrington
University of Arkansas
rharring@uark.edu
Cathy Hsu
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
hmhsu@polyu.edu.hk
SooCheong (Shawn) Jang
Purdue University
jang12@purdue.edu
Giri Jogaratnam
Eastern Michigan University
giri.jogaratnam@emich.edu
Mahmood Khan
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
mahmood@vt.edu
Ceridwyn King
Temple University
ceridwyn.king@temple.edu
Ellen Kim*
California State University, Fullerton
eukim@fullerton.edu
Robert Kwortnik
Cornell University
rjk34@cornell.edu
Kam Hoon Lee
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
htm@cuhk.edu.hk
Seoki Lee
Temple University
seokilee@temple.edu
Ingrid Lin
University of Hawaii at Manoa
ilin@hawaii.edu
William Michael Lynn
Cornell University
wml3@cornell.edu
Vincent Magnini*
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
magnini@vt.edu
Li Miao
Purdue University
lmiao@purdue.edu
Breffni Noone*
Pennsylvania State University
bmn2@psu.edu
John O’Neill
Pennsylvania State University
jwo3@psu.edu
Haemoon Oh
University of South Carolina
deanoh@hrsm.sc.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
Fevzi.Okumus@ucf.edu
Dennis Reynolds
University of Houston
der@uh.edu
Rommel Salvador
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
rsalvador@isenberg.umass.edu
Ray Schmidgall
Michigan State University
schmidga@msu.edu
Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
zvi@udel.edu
Amit Sharma
Pennsylvania State University
aus22@psu.edu
Amrik Singh
University of Denver
asingh22@du.edu
David Solnet
University of Queensland
d.solnet@uq.edu.au
Arun Upneja
Boston University
aupneja@bu.edu
Jean-Pierre van der Rest
Hotelschool The Hague
J.vd.Rest@hdh.nl
Xinyuan Roy Zhao
Sun Yat-Sen University
zhaoxinyuan@hotmail.com
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget