YOUR LOCATION
> Marketing Committee

Marketing Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Michael O'Fallon
James Madison University
ofallomj@jmu.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Scott Richardson
MIT University Australia
scott.richardson@rmit.edu.au

EuroCHRIE Federation

TBD

Central Federation

EunHu (Lena) Jeong
Iowa State University
ejeong@iastate.edu

NENA Federation

Rick Lagiewski
Rochester Institute of Technology
rxlisr@rit.edu

SECSA Federation

Kim Williams
The University of New Orleans
khwilli3@uno.edu

West Federation

Priyanko Guchait
University of Houston
priyanko24@gmail.com

David Jones
University of San Francisco
dljones@usfca.edu
Myunghwa (Michelle) Kang University of Nebraska – Lincoln mkang5@unl.edu
Mahmood Khan
Virginia Tech
mahmood@vt.edu
Li-Chun Lin
Montclair State University linl@mail.montclair.edu
Ravi Pandit
Southern New Hampshire University
r.pandit@snhu.edu
Swathi Ravichandran
Kent State University sravicha@kent.edu
Marcia Taylor
Florida Gulf Coast University mhtaylor@fgcu.edu
Jeffrey Weinland
University of Central Florida
Jeff@Weinland.us
Alistair Williams
Johnson & Wales University
alistair.williams@jwu.edu
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget