YOUR LOCATION
> Marketing Committee

Marketing Committee

Marketing Committee Members

Chair

Anders J. Justenlund
University College of Northern Denmark
ajus@ucn.dk

APacCHRIE Federation

Suny Ham
Yonsei University
sham2@yonsei.ac.kr

EuroCHRIE Federation

Florian Hummel
University of Applied Sciencesf.hummel@iubh.de

Central Federation

Lu Zhang
Michigan State University
luzhang@msu.edu  

NENA Federation

Rick Lagiewski
Rochester Institute of Technology
rxlisr@rit.edu

SECSA Federation

Lisa Cain
Florida International University
lcain@fiu.edu

West Federation

Priyanko Guchait
University of Houston
priyanko24@gmail.com

David Jones
University of San Francisco
dljones@usfca.edu
Myunghwa (Michelle) Kang
University of Nebraska – Lincoln mkang5@unl.edu
Mahmood Khan
Virginia Tech
mahmood@vt.edu
Li-Chun Lin
Montclair State University linl@mail.montclair.edu
Ravi Pandit
Southern New Hampshire University
r.pandit@snhu.edu
Swathi Ravichandran
Kent State University sravicha@kent.edu
Marcia Taylor
Florida Gulf Coast University mhtaylor@fgcu.edu
Burcin Turkkan
USEH International
burcinturkkan@useh.org
Jeffrey Weinland
University of Central Florida
Jeff@Weinland.us
Alistair Williams
Johnson & Wales University
alistair.williams@jwu.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget