YOUR LOCATION
> Member Services Committee

Member Services Committee

Member Services & Development Committee Members

Chair

Eric Brown
Iowa State University
ebrown@iastate.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Henry Tsai
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
henry.tsai@polyu.edu.hk

EuroCHRIE Federation

Hjalte Brøndum Mansa
EAL, Denmark
hjbm@ucl.dk
  

Central Federation

Brandon Howell
Indiana University
bdhowell@indiana.edu

NENA Federation

Damien Duchamp
St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
dduchamp@sjcny.edu

SECSA Federation

Heather Lewis

West Federation

Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver
wraym@msudenver.edu
Brooklynn Luedke
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
brook.luedke@hyatt.com
Michael O'Fallon
James Madison University
ofallomj@jmu.edu
Ravi Pandit
Southern New Hampshire University
r.pandit@snhu.edu
Burcin Turkkan
USEH International
burcinturkkan@useh.org
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget