YOUR LOCATION
> Networking Committee

Networking Committee

Networking Committee Members

Chair

Ralf Burbach
Technological University Dublin
Cathal Brugha Street
Dublin 1 Ireland
Email: ralf.burbach@dit.ie

APacCHRIE Federation

Parikshat Singh Manhas
University of Jammu
psmanhas@hotmail.com

EuroCHRIE Federation

James Musgrave
Head of UK Centre for Events Mgt
Leeds Beckett University, UK
j.musgrave@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Central Federation

Chengming Hu
Southeast Missouri State University
1649 Enterprise Ct
Jackson, MO  63755 USA 
chu@semo.edu 

NENA Federation

Lauren Evelyn McCulligan
Temple University
1810 N. 13th Street
Speakman Hall 111
Philadelphia, PA  19125
tua19554@temple.edu

SECSA Federation

Kate Price-Howard
Troy University
pricek@troy.edu

West Federation

Linchi Kwok 
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
lguo@cpp.edu

Gina Fe Causin
Stephen F. Austin State University
causingf@sfasu.edu

Cihan Cobanoglu
University of South Florida
cihan@cihan.org

Christian E Hardigree
Kennesaw State University
chardigr@kennesaw.edu
Britt Mathwich
Colorado Mesa University
bmathwic@coloradomesa.edu
David Pearlman
University of New Orleans
dpearlma@uno.edu
Manisha Singal
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
msingal@vt.edu
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget