YOUR LOCATION
> Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Amit Sharma
Pennsylvania State University

aus22@psu.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Christina Aquino
Lyceum of the Philippines University
mcg_aquino@yahoo.com

EuroCHRIE Federation

Kevin Nield
Sheffield Hallam University
k.nield@shu.ac.uk

Central Federation

Eric Brown
Iowa State University
ebrown@iastate.edu

NENA Federation

Annette Graham
The Culinary Institute of America
a_graham@culinary.edu

SECSA Federation

Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University
Donald.Schoffstall@jwu.edu

West Federation

Michelle Millar
University of San Francisco
mmillar@usfca.edu
Carl Boger
University of Houston
cboger@uh.edu
Joy Dickerson
Widener University
jpdickerson@widener.edu
Reg Foucar-Szocki
James Madison University
foucarrf@jmu.edu
Josette Katz
Atlantic Cape Community College
katz@atlantic.edu
Bendegul Okumus
University of Central Florida
bendegul.okumus@ucf.edu
Rai Shacklock
admin@eurochrie.org
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget