YOUR LOCATION
> Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee Members

Chair

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
Email: c.roberts@depaul.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Samir Thapa
Silver Mountain School of Hotel Management
samir@silvermoutain.edu.np

EuroCHRIE Federation

Anders Justenlund
University College of Northern Denmark
ajus@ucn.edu

Central Federation

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
Purdue University Northwest
gogbeide@pnw.edu

NENA Federation

Suzanne Bagnera
Boston University
sbagnera@bu.edu

SECSA Federation

Mel Weber
East Carolina University
weberm@ecu.edu

West Federation

Scott Smith
Johnson & Wales University, Denver
scott.smith@jwu.edu

Carl Boger
University of Houston
cboger@uh.edu

Reg Foucar-Szocki
James Madison University
foucarrf@jmu.edu
Josette Katz
Atlantic Cape Community College
katz@atlantic.edu
Bendegul Okumus
University of Central Florida
bendegul.okumus@ucf.edu
Tassie Pippert
James Madison University
pippertl.jmu.edu
Rai Shacklock
Educational Consultant
admin@eurochrie.org
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget