YOUR LOCATION
> Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee Members

Chair

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
Email: c.roberts@depaul.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Peter B. Kim
Auckland University of Technology
Department of Hospitality and Tourism
49 Wellesley Street East, Private Bag 92006
Auckland 1142  NEW ZEALAND
pkim@aut.ac.nz

EuroCHRIE Federation

Chrystel Masdupuy
Ecole Superieure Internationale de Savignac, France
Le Bourg
Savignac Les Eglises 24420 FRANCE
c.masdupuy@ecole-de-savignac.com

Central Federation

Li Miao
Oklahoma State Univeristy
210 Human Sciences West
Stillwater, Oklahoma USA 74078
lm@okstate.edu

NENA Federation

Suzanne Markham Bagnera
Boston University
928 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 323
Boston, Massachusetts USA 02215
sbagnera@bu.edu

SECSA Federation

Miranda Kitterlin-Lynch
Florida International University
8304 Cornerbrook Drive
Waxhaw, North Carolina  28173 USA
mkitterl@fiu.edu

West Federation

Matthew Stone
California State University, Chico
185 Yolo Hall, 400 West First Street
Chico, California USA 95929
mjstone@csuchico.edu

Carl Boger
University of Houston
cboger@uh.edu

Reg Foucar-Szocki
James Madison University
foucarrf@jmu.edu
Josette Katz
Atlantic Cape Community College
katz@atlantic.edu
Bendegul Okumus
University of Central Florida
bendegul.okumus@ucf.edu
Rai Shacklock
admin@eurochrie.org
     
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget